number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jun 11,"Santorini","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258152/in-with-the-flynns-1x01-santorini"
2,1,2,15 Jun 11,"The Birthday Treat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258153/in-with-the-flynns-1x02-the-birthday-treat"
3,1,3,22 Jun 11,"The Hardest Cut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258154/in-with-the-flynns-1x03-the-hardest-cut"
4,1,4,29 Jun 11,"Wild at Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258155/in-with-the-flynns-1x04-wild-at-heart"
5,1,5,06 Jul 11,"Guitar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258156/in-with-the-flynns-1x05-guitar"
6,1,6,13 Jul 11,"Whistleblowing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258157/in-with-the-flynns-1x06-whistleblowing"
7,2,1,17 Aug 12,"The Tandyman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258158/in-with-the-flynns-2x01-the-tandyman"
8,2,2,24 Aug 12,"Liam Flynn, Party Legend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258159/in-with-the-flynns-2x02-liam-flynn-party-legend"
9,2,3,31 Aug 12,"Life is Sweat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258160/in-with-the-flynns-2x03-life-is-sweat"
10,2,4,07 Sep 12,"You're Only Young Twice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258161/in-with-the-flynns-2x04-youre-only-young-twice"
11,2,5,14 Sep 12,"Secrets and Wives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258162/in-with-the-flynns-2x05-secrets-and-wives"
12,2,6,21 Sep 12,"Frozen Assets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258163/in-with-the-flynns-2x06-frozen-assets"