number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Aug 12,"Surviving Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39233/copper-1x01-surviving-death"
2,1,2,26 Aug 12,"Husbands and Fathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39234/copper-1x02-husbands-and-fathers"
3,1,3,02 Sep 12,"In the Hands of an Angry God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39235/copper-1x03-in-the-hands-of-an-angry-god"
4,1,4,09 Sep 12,"The Empty Locket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39236/copper-1x04-the-empty-locket"
5,1,5,16 Sep 12,"La TempĂȘte","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39237/copper-1x05-la-tempete"
6,1,6,23 Sep 12,"Arsenic and Old Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39238/copper-1x06-arsenic-and-old-cake"
7,1,7,30 Sep 12,"The Hudson River School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39239/copper-1x07-the-hudson-river-school"
8,1,8,07 Oct 12,"Better Times Are Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39240/copper-1x08-better-times-are-coming"
9,1,9,14 Oct 12,"A Day to Give Thanks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39241/copper-1x09-a-day-to-give-thanks"
10,1,10,21 Oct 12,"A Vast and Fiendish Plot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39242/copper-1x10-a-vast-and-fiendish-plot"
11,2,1,23 Jun 13,"Home, Sweet Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39243/copper-2x01-home-sweet-home"
12,2,2,30 Jun 13,"Aileen Aroon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39244/copper-2x02-aileen-aroon"
13,2,3,07 Jul 13,"The Children of the Battlefield","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39245/copper-2x03-the-children-of-the-battlefield"
14,2,4,14 Jul 13,"I Defy Thee to Forget","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39246/copper-2x04-i-defy-thee-to-forget"
15,2,5,21 Jul 13,"A Morning Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39247/copper-2x05-a-morning-song"
16,2,6,28 Jul 13,"To One Shortly to Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39248/copper-2x06-to-one-shortly-to-die"
17,2,7,04 Aug 13,"The Hope Too Bright to Last","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39249/copper-2x07-the-hope-too-bright-to-last"
18,2,8,18 Aug 13,"Ashes Denote That Fire Was","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39250/copper-2x08-ashes-denote-that-fire-was"
19,2,9,25 Aug 13,"Think Gently of the Erring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39251/copper-2x09-think-gently-of-the-erring"
20,2,10,01 Sep 13,"The Fine Ould Irish Gintleman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39252/copper-2x10-the-fine-ould-irish-gintleman"
21,2,11,08 Sep 13,"Good Heart and Willing Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39253/copper-2x11-good-heart-and-willing-hand"
22,2,12,15 Sep 13,"Beautiful Dreamer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39254/copper-2x12-beautiful-dreamer"
23,2,13,22 Sep 13,"The Place I Called My Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39255/copper-2x13-the-place-i-called-my-home"
S01,1,0,04 Aug 12,"Behind the Badge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39256/copper-s01-special-behind-the-badge"