number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Apr 12,"The Rub of Sugarland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39207/the-client-list-1x01-the-rub-of-sugarland"
2,1,2,15 Apr 12,"Turn the Page","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39208/the-client-list-1x02-turn-the-page"
3,1,3,22 Apr 12,"Tough Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39209/the-client-list-1x03-tough-love"
4,1,4,29 Apr 12,"Ring True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39210/the-client-list-1x04-ring-true"
5,1,5,06 May 12,"Try, Try Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39211/the-client-list-1x05-try-try-again"
6,1,6,13 May 12,"The Cold Hard Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39212/the-client-list-1x06-the-cold-hard-truth"
7,1,7,20 May 12,"Life of Riley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39213/the-client-list-1x07-life-of-riley"
8,1,8,03 Jun 12,"Games People Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39214/the-client-list-1x08-games-people-play"
9,1,9,10 Jun 12,"Acting Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39215/the-client-list-1x09-acting-up"
10,1,10,17 Jun 12,"Past Is Prologue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39216/the-client-list-1x10-past-is-prologue"
11,2,1,10 Mar 13,"'Till I Make It on My Own","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39217/the-client-list-2x01-till-i-make-it-on-my-own"
12,2,2,17 Mar 13,"Who's Cheatin' Who?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39218/the-client-list-2x02-whos-cheatin-who"
13,2,3,24 Mar 13,"Cowboy Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39219/the-client-list-2x03-cowboy-up"
14,2,4,31 Mar 13,"My Main Trial Is Yet to Come","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39220/the-client-list-2x04-my-main-trial-is-yet-to-come"
15,2,5,07 Apr 13,"Hell on Heels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39221/the-client-list-2x05-hell-on-heels"
16,2,6,14 Apr 13,"Unanswered Prayers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39222/the-client-list-2x06-unanswered-prayers"
17,2,7,21 Apr 13,"I Ain't Broke, But I'm Badly Bent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39223/the-client-list-2x07-i-aint-broke-but-im-badly-bent"
18,2,8,28 Apr 13,"Heaven's Just a Sin Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39224/the-client-list-2x08-heavens-just-a-sin-away"
19,2,9,05 May 13,"Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39225/the-client-list-2x09-save-a-horse-ride-a-cowboy"
20,2,10,12 May 13,"What Part of No","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39226/the-client-list-2x10-what-part-of-no"
21,2,11,19 May 13,"I Miss Back When","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39227/the-client-list-2x11-i-miss-back-when"
22,2,12,02 Jun 13,"When I Say I Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39228/the-client-list-2x12-when-i-say-i-do"
23,2,13,09 Jun 13,"Whatever It Takes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39229/the-client-list-2x13-whatever-it-takes"
24,2,14,16 Jun 13,"What Kind of Fool Do You Think I Am","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39230/the-client-list-2x14-what-kind-of-fool-do-you-think-i-am"
25,2,15,16 Jun 13,"Wild Nights Are Calling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39231/the-client-list-2x15-wild-nights-are-calling"
S01,1,0,19 Jul 10,"The Client List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39232/the-client-list-s01-special-the-client-list"