number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Apr 09,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255804/the-unusuals-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,15 Apr 09,"Boorland Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255805/the-unusuals-1x02-boorland-day"
3,1,3,21 Apr 09,"One Man Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255806/the-unusuals-1x03-one-man-band"
4,1,4,22 Apr 09,"Crime Slut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255807/the-unusuals-1x04-crime-slut"
5,1,5,29 Apr 09,"42","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255808/the-unusuals-1x05-42"
6,1,6,06 May 09,"The Circle Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255809/the-unusuals-1x06-the-circle-line"
7,1,7,27 May 09,"The Tape Delay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255810/the-unusuals-1x07-the-tape-delay"
8,1,8,03 Jun 09,"The Dentist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255811/the-unusuals-1x08-the-dentist"
9,1,9,10 Jun 09,"The Apology Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255812/the-unusuals-1x09-the-apology-line"
10,1,10,17 Jun 09,"E.I.D.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255813/the-unusuals-1x10-eid"