number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Feb 11,"A Guy Walks Into the Bar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255762/bar-karma-1x01-a-guy-walks-into-the-bar"
2,1,2,18 Feb 11,"Once Upon a Time Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255763/bar-karma-1x02-once-upon-a-time-line"
3,1,3,25 Feb 11,"An Open Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255764/bar-karma-1x03-an-open-mind"
4,1,4,04 Mar 11,"Double Blind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255765/bar-karma-1x04-double-blind"
5,1,5,11 Mar 11,"Fair Catch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255766/bar-karma-1x05-fair-catch"
6,1,6,18 Mar 11,"Term Limits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255767/bar-karma-1x06-term-limits"
7,1,7,25 Mar 11,"The Arrival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255768/bar-karma-1x07-the-arrival"
8,1,8,01 Apr 11,"The Hacker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255769/bar-karma-1x08-the-hacker"
9,1,9,08 Apr 11,"Three Times A Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255770/bar-karma-1x09-three-times-a-lady"
10,1,10,15 Apr 11,"The Day the Music Died","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255771/bar-karma-1x10-the-day-the-music-died"
11,1,11,22 Apr 11,"Enter the Community","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255772/bar-karma-1x11-enter-the-community"
12,1,12,29 Apr 11,"Man Walks Out of a Bar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255773/bar-karma-1x12-man-walks-out-of-a-bar"