number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Jul 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253692/against-the-wall-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,07 Aug 11,"Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253693/against-the-wall-1x02-raindrops-keep-fallin-on-my-head"
3,1,3,14 Aug 11,"We Have a Cop in Trouble Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253694/against-the-wall-1x03-we-have-a-cop-in-trouble-here"
4,1,4,21 Aug 11,"The Fifth Body","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253695/against-the-wall-1x04-the-fifth-body"
5,1,5,28 Aug 11,"Baby, Did a Bad Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253696/against-the-wall-1x05-baby-did-a-bad-thing"
6,1,6,04 Sep 11,"Obsessed and Unwanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253697/against-the-wall-1x06-obsessed-and-unwanted"
7,1,7,18 Sep 11,"Countdown to Meltdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253698/against-the-wall-1x07-countdown-to-meltdown"
8,1,8,25 Sep 11,"Memories We Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253699/against-the-wall-1x08-memories-we-fear"
9,1,9,02 Oct 11,"Lean on Me or Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253701/against-the-wall-1x09-lean-on-me-or-die"
10,1,10,09 Oct 11,"Boys are Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253703/against-the-wall-1x10-boys-are-back"
11,1,11,16 Oct 11,"Wonder What God's Up To","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253705/against-the-wall-1x11-wonder-what-gods-up-to"
12,1,12,23 Oct 11,"Second Chances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253707/against-the-wall-1x12-second-chances"
13,1,13,23 Oct 11,"We Protect Our Own","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253709/against-the-wall-1x13-we-protect-our-own"