number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jul 06,"Introducing The Dudesons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253321/the-dudesons-1x01-introducing-the-dudesons"
2,1,2,13 Jul 06,"Mayhem on The Dudesons Ranch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253322/the-dudesons-1x02-mayhem-on-the-dudesons-ranch"
3,1,3,20 Jul 06,"Destroying a Supermarket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253323/the-dudesons-1x03-destroying-a-supermarket"
4,1,4,27 Jul 06,"Freezing to Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253324/the-dudesons-1x04-freezing-to-death"
5,1,5,03 Aug 06,"Neighbor Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253325/the-dudesons-1x05-neighbor-wars"
6,1,6,10 Aug 06,"Fire in the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253326/the-dudesons-1x06-fire-in-the-house"
7,1,7,24 Sep 06,"Friendship Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253327/the-dudesons-1x07-friendship-hurts"
8,1,8,01 Oct 06,"Dudesons Season 1: Top 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975711/the-dudesons-1x08-dudesons-season-1-top-10"
9,2,1,27 Apr 08,"The Desperate Househunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253328/the-dudesons-2x01-the-desperate-househunters"
10,2,2,28 Apr 08,"The Prank Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253329/the-dudesons-2x02-the-prank-wars"
11,2,3,29 Apr 08,"The Dudeson's Road Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253330/the-dudesons-2x03-the-dudesons-road-trip"
12,2,4,30 Apr 08,"Super Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253331/the-dudesons-2x04-super-heroes"
13,2,5,01 May 08,"Britney's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253332/the-dudesons-2x05-britneys-birthday"
14,2,6,02 May 08,"Cops and Robbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253333/the-dudesons-2x06-cops-and-robbers"
15,2,7,03 May 08,"The Dudeson's Olympics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253334/the-dudesons-2x07-the-dudesons-olympics"
16,2,8,13 Jun 08,"Dudesons Season 2: Top 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975712/the-dudesons-2x08-dudesons-season-2-top-10"
17,3,1,09 Jan 09,"Astronauts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253335/the-dudesons-3x01-astronauts"
18,3,2,16 Jan 09,"Follow the Leader","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253336/the-dudesons-3x02-follow-the-leader"
19,3,3,23 Jan 09,"Dream Jobs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253337/the-dudesons-3x03-dream-jobs"
20,3,4,30 Jan 09,"World War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253338/the-dudesons-3x04-world-war"
21,3,5,06 Feb 09,"Motorheads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253339/the-dudesons-3x05-motorheads"
22,3,6,13 Feb 09,"Winter Olympics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253340/the-dudesons-3x06-winter-olympics"
23,3,7,27 Feb 09,"Return of Jarppi's Thumb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253341/the-dudesons-3x07-return-of-jarppis-thumb"
24,3,8,27 Feb 09,"Dudesons Top 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253342/the-dudesons-3x08-dudesons-top-10"
25,4,1,15 Jan 10,"Follow the Leader: Winter Edition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253343/the-dudesons-4x01-follow-the-leader-winter-edition"
26,4,2,22 Jan 10,"Santa's Little Helpers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253344/the-dudesons-4x02-santas-little-helpers"
27,4,3,29 Jan 10,"Dirty Bets in Australia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253345/the-dudesons-4x03-dirty-bets-in-australia"
28,4,4,05 Feb 10,"The Dudesons Battle Robot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253346/the-dudesons-4x04-the-dudesons-battle-robot"
29,4,5,12 Feb 10,"Dudesons Do America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253347/the-dudesons-4x05-dudesons-do-america"
30,4,6,19 Feb 10,"Back to Basics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253348/the-dudesons-4x06-back-to-basics"
31,4,7,26 Feb 10,"How Did The Dudesons Start","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253349/the-dudesons-4x07-how-did-the-dudesons-start"
32,4,8,05 Mar 10,"Top 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253350/the-dudesons-4x08-top-10"
33,5,1,02 Apr 15,"Undercover Dudesons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253351/the-dudesons-5x01-undercover-dudesons"
34,5,2,09 Apr 15,"Dudesons in Africa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253352/the-dudesons-5x02-dudesons-in-africa"
35,5,3,16 Apr 15,"Follow the Leader Mobile Edition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253353/the-dudesons-5x03-follow-the-leader-mobile-edition"
36,5,4,23 Apr 15,"Gumball Rally in America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253354/the-dudesons-5x04-gumball-rally-in-america"
37,5,5,30 Apr 15,"Dudesons vs. Professionals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253355/the-dudesons-5x05-dudesons-vs-professionals"
38,5,6,07 May 15,"Dudesons Exposed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253356/the-dudesons-5x06-dudesons-exposed"
39,5,7,14 May 15,"Dudesons Home Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253357/the-dudesons-5x07-dudesons-home-invasion"
40,5,8,21 May 15,"Kill Your Darlings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253358/the-dudesons-5x08-kill-your-darlings"