number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Jun 12,"Lost in the Move (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252917/the-soul-man-1x01-lost-in-the-move"
2,1,2,27 Jun 12,"Pastor Interference (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252918/the-soul-man-1x02-pastor-interference"
3,1,3,04 Jul 12,"The Ballentine Hands (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252919/the-soul-man-1x03-the-ballentine-hands"
4,1,4,11 Jul 12,"I Wanna Spend Time Witchoo (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252920/the-soul-man-1x04-i-wanna-spend-time-witchoo"
5,1,5,18 Jul 12,"My Old Flame (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252921/the-soul-man-1x05-my-old-flame"
6,1,6,25 Jul 12,"Preacher's Block (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252922/the-soul-man-1x06-preachers-block"
7,1,7,01 Aug 12,"The God-Fathers (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252923/the-soul-man-1x07-the-god-fathers"
8,1,8,08 Aug 12,"J. C. Carpenter's Gospel Show (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252924/the-soul-man-1x08-j-c-carpenters-gospel-show"
9,1,9,15 Aug 12,"How To Be a Church Lady (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252925/the-soul-man-1x09-how-to-be-a-church-lady"
10,1,10,22 Aug 12,"Loving Las Vegas (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252926/the-soul-man-1x10-loving-las-vegas"
11,1,11,29 Aug 12,"To Leave or Not to Leave (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252927/the-soul-man-1x11-to-leave-or-not-to-leave"
12,1,12,05 Sep 12,"Momma's Home (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252928/the-soul-man-1x12-mommas-home"
13,2,1,19 Jun 13,"Get Thee Behind Me (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252929/the-soul-man-2x01-get-thee-behind-me"
14,2,2,26 Jun 13,"My Brother's Keeper (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252930/the-soul-man-2x02-my-brothers-keeper"
15,2,3,10 Jul 13,"Daddy and Mommy Dearest (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252931/the-soul-man-2x03-daddy-and-mommy-dearest"
16,2,4,17 Jul 13,"Love Thy Neighbor (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252932/the-soul-man-2x04-love-thy-neighbor"
17,2,5,24 Jul 13,"The Punching Preacher (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252933/the-soul-man-2x05-the-punching-preacher"
18,2,6,31 Jul 13,"Bride and Prejudice (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252934/the-soul-man-2x06-bride-and-prejudice"
19,2,7,07 Aug 13,"Save the Last Dance for Me (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252935/the-soul-man-2x07-save-the-last-dance-for-me"
20,2,8,14 Aug 13,"Boyce in the Hood (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252936/the-soul-man-2x08-boyce-in-the-hood"
21,2,9,21 Aug 13,"Music and Lyric (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252937/the-soul-man-2x09-music-and-lyric"
22,2,10,28 Aug 13,"Revelations (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252938/the-soul-man-2x10-revelations"
23,3,1,26 Mar 14,"All the Way Live (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252939/the-soul-man-3x01-all-the-way-live"
24,3,2,02 Apr 14,"Obama Drama (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252940/the-soul-man-3x02-obama-drama"
25,3,3,09 Apr 14,"Brother, Can You Spare A Kidney? (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252941/the-soul-man-3x03-brother-can-you-spare-a-kidney"
26,3,4,16 Apr 14,"Oh My Goddy (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252942/the-soul-man-3x04-oh-my-goddy"
27,3,5,23 Apr 14,"Back in the Day (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252943/the-soul-man-3x05-back-in-the-day"
28,3,6,30 Apr 14,"Daddy Issues (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252944/the-soul-man-3x06-daddy-issues"
29,3,7,07 May 14,"My Sweet Lord (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252945/the-soul-man-3x07-my-sweet-lord"
30,3,8,14 May 14,"Moving On Up (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252946/the-soul-man-3x08-moving-on-up"
31,4,1,18 Mar 15,"Oh Snow You Didn't (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252947/the-soul-man-4x01-oh-snow-you-didnt"
32,4,2,25 Mar 15,"No Weddings and Ten Funerals (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252948/the-soul-man-4x02-no-weddings-and-ten-funerals"
33,4,3,01 Apr 15,"Shopping While Black (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252949/the-soul-man-4x03-shopping-while-black"
34,4,4,08 Apr 15,"Voice Over (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252950/the-soul-man-4x04-voice-over"
35,4,5,15 Apr 15,"Home Boyce (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252951/the-soul-man-4x05-home-boyce"
36,4,6,22 Apr 15,"Tell It Like It Isn't (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252952/the-soul-man-4x06-tell-it-like-it-isnt"
37,4,7,29 Apr 15,"Be My Ballentine (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252953/the-soul-man-4x07-be-my-ballentine"
38,4,8,06 May 15,"Wife of a Preacherman (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252954/the-soul-man-4x08-wife-of-a-preacherman"
39,4,9,13 May 15,"Who Let the Dog In? (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252955/the-soul-man-4x09-who-let-the-dog-in"
40,4,10,20 May 15,"Mo' Momma, Mo' Problems (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252956/the-soul-man-4x10-mo-momma-mo-problems"
41,4,11,27 May 15,"Roar! (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252957/the-soul-man-4x11-roar"
42,4,12,27 May 15,"Busting Boyce (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252958/the-soul-man-4x12-busting-boyce"
43,5,1,30 Mar 16,"Rev. Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/672409/the-soul-man-5x01-rev-run"
44,5,2,06 Apr 16,"Boyce's Choices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/672410/the-soul-man-5x02-boyces-choices"
45,5,3,13 Apr 16,"Hangin' with Mr. Cupper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/672411/the-soul-man-5x03-hangin-with-mr-cupper"
46,5,4,20 Apr 16,"Leader of the PAC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/672412/the-soul-man-5x04-leader-of-the-pac"
47,5,5,27 Apr 16,"Southern Discomfort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694719/the-soul-man-5x05-southern-discomfort"
48,5,6,04 May 16,"Soul Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694720/the-soul-man-5x06-soul-train"
49,5,7,11 May 16,"Sex, Lies, and Video Store","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694721/the-soul-man-5x07-sex-lies-and-video-store"
50,5,8,18 May 16,"This Mud's For You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/695007/the-soul-man-5x08-this-muds-for-you"
51,5,9,25 May 16,"No Bingo, No Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/695008/the-soul-man-5x09-no-bingo-no-peace"
52,5,10,01 Jun 16,"White Trash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/695009/the-soul-man-5x10-white-trash"
53,5,11,15 Jun 16,"Numb and Number","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/695010/the-soul-man-5x11-numb-and-number"
54,5,12,22 Jun 16,"Boyce Don't Cry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/695011/the-soul-man-5x12-boyce-dont-cry"