number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Oct 03,"Phil's Hell Day (a.k.a. Bam's Skate Park)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252876/viva-la-bam-1x01-phils-hell-day-aka-bams-skate-park"
2,1,2,02 Nov 03,"Don't Feed Phil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252877/viva-la-bam-1x02-dont-feed-phil"
3,1,3,09 Nov 03,"The Family Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252878/viva-la-bam-1x03-the-family-reunion"
4,1,4,16 Nov 03,"Viva Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252879/viva-la-bam-1x04-viva-las-vegas"
5,1,5,23 Nov 03,"Paint Phil Blue & Other Stories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252880/viva-la-bam-1x05-paint-phil-blue-other-stories"
6,1,6,30 Nov 03,"A Very Merry Margera Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252881/viva-la-bam-1x06-a-very-merry-margera-christmas"
7,1,7,07 Dec 03,"April Gets Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252882/viva-la-bam-1x07-april-gets-revenge"
8,1,8,14 Dec 03,"The Scavenger Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252883/viva-la-bam-1x08-the-scavenger-hunt"
9,2,1,25 Apr 04,"Castle Bam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252884/viva-la-bam-2x01-castle-bam"
10,2,2,02 May 04,"Dating Don Vito","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252885/viva-la-bam-2x02-dating-don-vito"
11,2,3,09 May 04,"Fat Boy Face-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252886/viva-la-bam-2x03-fat-boy-face-off"
12,2,4,16 May 04,"Mardi Gras (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252887/viva-la-bam-2x04-mardi-gras-1"
13,2,5,23 May 04,"Mardi Gras (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252888/viva-la-bam-2x05-mardi-gras-2"
14,2,6,30 May 04,"Community Disservice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252889/viva-la-bam-2x06-community-disservice"
15,2,7,06 Jun 04,"Tree Top Casino","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252890/viva-la-bam-2x07-tree-top-casino"
16,2,8,13 Jun 04,"Demo Derby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252891/viva-la-bam-2x08-demo-derby"
17,3,1,24 Oct 04,"Drive-Way Skate Park","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252892/viva-la-bam-3x01-drive-way-skate-park"
18,3,2,31 Oct 04,"Uncivil War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252893/viva-la-bam-3x02-uncivil-war"
19,3,3,07 Nov 04,"Fort Knoxville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252894/viva-la-bam-3x03-fort-knoxville"
20,3,4,14 Nov 04,"Rockstars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252895/viva-la-bam-3x04-rockstars"
21,3,5,21 Nov 04,"Mutiny on the Bam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252896/viva-la-bam-3x05-mutiny-on-the-bam"
22,3,6,28 Nov 04,"Angry Ape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252897/viva-la-bam-3x06-angry-ape"
23,3,7,05 Dec 04,"Mall of Bam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252898/viva-la-bam-3x07-mall-of-bam"
24,3,8,12 Dec 04,"Bamiature Golf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252899/viva-la-bam-3x08-bamiature-golf"
25,4,1,06 Mar 05,"Viva La Europe (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252900/viva-la-bam-4x01-viva-la-europe-1"
26,4,2,13 Mar 05,"Viva La Europe (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252901/viva-la-bam-4x02-viva-la-europe-2"
27,4,3,20 Mar 05,"CKY Gets Jobs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252902/viva-la-bam-4x03-cky-gets-jobs"
28,4,4,27 Mar 05,"State of Bam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252903/viva-la-bam-4x04-state-of-bam"
29,4,5,03 Apr 05,"Bam on the Bayou","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252904/viva-la-bam-4x05-bam-on-the-bayou"
30,4,6,10 Apr 05,"Groundhog Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252905/viva-la-bam-4x06-groundhog-day"
31,4,7,17 Apr 05,"Mexico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252906/viva-la-bam-4x07-mexico"
32,4,8,24 Apr 05,"CKY Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252907/viva-la-bam-4x08-cky-challenge"
33,5,1,26 Jun 05,"Viva La Brazil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252908/viva-la-bam-5x01-viva-la-brazil"
34,5,2,03 Jul 05,"Ape's Birthday Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252909/viva-la-bam-5x02-apes-birthday-surprise"
35,5,3,10 Jul 05,"Vito's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252910/viva-la-bam-5x03-vitos-revenge"
36,5,4,17 Jul 05,"Metal Mulisha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252911/viva-la-bam-5x04-metal-mulisha"
37,5,5,24 Jul 05,"Limo vs. Lambo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252912/viva-la-bam-5x05-limo-vs-lambo"
38,5,6,31 Jul 05,"Where's Vito?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252913/viva-la-bam-5x06-wheres-vito"
39,5,7,07 Aug 05,"Bam on the River","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252914/viva-la-bam-5x07-bam-on-the-river"
40,5,8,14 Aug 05,"Finlandia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252915/viva-la-bam-5x08-finlandia"