number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Mar 10,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252850/sons-of-tucson-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,21 Mar 10,"The Break In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252851/sons-of-tucson-1x02-the-break-in"
3,1,3,28 Mar 10,"Golden Ticket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252852/sons-of-tucson-1x03-golden-ticket"
4,1,4,04 Apr 10,"Family Album","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252853/sons-of-tucson-1x04-family-album"
5,1,5,06 Jun 10,"Chicken Pox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252854/sons-of-tucson-1x05-chicken-pox"
6,1,6,13 Jun 10,"The Debate Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252855/sons-of-tucson-1x06-the-debate-trip"
7,1,7,20 Jun 10,"Father's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252856/sons-of-tucson-1x07-fathers-day"
8,1,8,27 Jun 10,"Gina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252857/sons-of-tucson-1x08-gina"
9,1,9,04 Jul 10,"Dog Days of Tucson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252858/sons-of-tucson-1x09-dog-days-of-tucson"
10,1,10,11 Jul 10,"Kisses & Beads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252859/sons-of-tucson-1x10-kisses-beads"
11,1,11,18 Jul 10,"Glenn's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252860/sons-of-tucson-1x11-glenns-birthday"
12,1,12,25 Jul 10,"Sally Teel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252861/sons-of-tucson-1x12-sally-teel"
13,1,13,01 Aug 10,"Ron Quits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252862/sons-of-tucson-1x13-ron-quits"