number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Feb 20,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1745088/duncanville-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Feb 20,"Red Head Redemption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1804647/duncanville-1x02-red-head-redemption"
3,1,3,01 Mar 20,"Undacuva Mutha","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805540/duncanville-1x03-undacuva-mutha"
4,1,4,08 Mar 20,"Witch Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805541/duncanville-1x04-witch-day"
5,1,5,15 Mar 20,"Fridgy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805542/duncanville-1x05-fridgy"
6,1,6,22 Mar 20,"Sister, Wife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1813810/duncanville-1x06-sister-wife"
7,1,7,19 Apr 20,"Jack's Pipe Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1824371/duncanville-1x07-jacks-pipe-dream"
8,1,8,26 Apr 20,"Judge Annie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1829806/duncanville-1x08-judge-annie"
9,1,9,03 May 20,"Free Range Children","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836581/duncanville-1x09-free-range-children"
10,1,10,10 May 20,"Wolf Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837673/duncanville-1x10-wolf-mother"
11,1,11,17 May 20,"Classless President","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836582/duncanville-1x11-classless-president"