number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jun 04,"Pilot (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252334/summerland-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,01 Jun 04,"And So the Day Begins (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252335/summerland-1x02-and-so-the-day-begins-2"
3,1,3,08 Jun 04,"Fireworks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252336/summerland-1x03-fireworks"
4,1,4,15 Jun 04,"Into My Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252337/summerland-1x04-into-my-life"
5,1,5,22 Jun 04,"The Grass Is Greener Than You Think","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252338/summerland-1x05-the-grass-is-greener-than-you-think"
6,1,6,29 Jun 04,"Big Waves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252339/summerland-1x06-big-waves"
7,1,7,06 Jul 04,"Heat Wave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252340/summerland-1x07-heat-wave"
8,1,8,13 Jul 04,"Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252341/summerland-1x08-secrets"
9,1,9,20 Jul 04,"Skipping School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252342/summerland-1x09-skipping-school"
10,1,10,27 Jul 04,"Kicking And Screaming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252343/summerland-1x10-kicking-and-screaming"
11,1,11,03 Aug 04,"Life In A Fishbowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252344/summerland-1x11-life-in-a-fishbowl"
12,1,12,10 Aug 04,"Yummy Mummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252345/summerland-1x12-yummy-mummy"
13,1,13,17 Aug 04,"On the Last Night of Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252346/summerland-1x13-on-the-last-night-of-summer"
14,2,1,28 Feb 05,"The Wisdom to Know the Difference","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252347/summerland-2x01-the-wisdom-to-know-the-difference"
15,2,2,07 Mar 05,"I Am The Walrus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252348/summerland-2x02-i-am-the-walrus"
16,2,3,14 Mar 05,"Sledgehammer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252349/summerland-2x03-sledgehammer"
17,2,4,21 Mar 05,"Life Goes On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252350/summerland-2x04-life-goes-on"
18,2,5,28 Mar 05,"Mr. & Mrs. Who","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252351/summerland-2x05-mr-mrs-who"
19,2,6,04 Apr 05,"The Pleiades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252352/summerland-2x06-the-pleiades"
20,2,7,11 Apr 05,"Where There's a Will, There's a Wave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252353/summerland-2x07-where-theres-a-will-theres-a-wave"
21,2,8,11 Apr 05,"Leaving Playa Linda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252354/summerland-2x08-leaving-playa-linda"
22,2,9,13 Jun 05,"Signs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252355/summerland-2x09-signs"
23,2,10,20 Jun 05,"The Space Between Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252356/summerland-2x10-the-space-between-us"
24,2,11,27 Jun 05,"Safe House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252357/summerland-2x11-safe-house"
25,2,12,04 Jul 05,"Careful What You Wish For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252358/summerland-2x12-careful-what-you-wish-for"
26,2,13,18 Jul 05,"What's Past Is Prologue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252359/summerland-2x13-whats-past-is-prologue"