number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Aug 82,"Pilot (I)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548938/filthy-rich-1x01-pilot-i"
2,1,2,16 Aug 82,"Pilot (II)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548939/filthy-rich-1x02-pilot-ii"
3,1,3,23 Aug 82,"Town and Country","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548940/filthy-rich-1x03-town-and-country"
4,2,1,06 Oct 82,"Some Like It Not","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548941/filthy-rich-2x01-some-like-it-not"
5,2,2,13 Oct 82,"The Kidnapping of Stanley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548942/filthy-rich-2x02-the-kidnapping-of-stanley"
6,2,3,20 Oct 82,"The Real Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548943/filthy-rich-2x03-the-real-men"
7,2,4,27 Oct 82,"The Happy Medium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548944/filthy-rich-2x04-the-happy-medium"
8,2,5,03 Nov 82,"Take This Job and Love It (I)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548945/filthy-rich-2x05-take-this-job-and-love-it-i"
9,2,6,10 Nov 82,"Take This Job and Love It (II)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548946/filthy-rich-2x06-take-this-job-and-love-it-ii"
10,2,7,17 Jan 83,"The Country Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548947/filthy-rich-2x07-the-country-club"
11,2,8,24 Jan 83,"A Beck Goes Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548948/filthy-rich-2x08-a-beck-goes-back"
12,2,9,31 Jan 83,"The Treasure of Toad Hall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548949/filthy-rich-2x09-the-treasure-of-toad-hall"
13,2,10,14 Feb 83,"The Blue and the Gray - For the Green","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548950/filthy-rich-2x10-the-blue-and-the-gray-for-the-green"
14,2,11,08 Jun 83,"The First Heir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548951/filthy-rich-2x11-the-first-heir"
15,2,12,15 Jun 83,"The Best Revenge is Stealing Your Ex-Husband's Second Wife's Fiance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548952/filthy-rich-2x12-the-best-revenge-is-stealing-your-ex-husbands-second-wifes-fiance"