number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Apr 13,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251165/the-great-british-sewing-bee-1x01-episode-1"
2,1,2,09 Apr 13,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251166/the-great-british-sewing-bee-1x02-episode-2"
3,1,3,16 Apr 13,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251167/the-great-british-sewing-bee-1x03-episode-3"
4,1,4,23 Apr 13,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251168/the-great-british-sewing-bee-1x04-episode-4"
5,1,5,30 Apr 13,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251169/the-great-british-sewing-bee-1x05-episode-5"
6,2,1,18 Feb 14,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251170/the-great-british-sewing-bee-2x01-episode-1"
7,2,2,25 Feb 14,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251171/the-great-british-sewing-bee-2x02-episode-2"
8,2,3,04 Mar 14,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251172/the-great-british-sewing-bee-2x03-episode-3"
9,2,4,11 Mar 14,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251173/the-great-british-sewing-bee-2x04-episode-4"
10,2,5,18 Mar 14,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251174/the-great-british-sewing-bee-2x05-episode-5"
11,2,6,25 Mar 14,"Episode 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251175/the-great-british-sewing-bee-2x06-episode-6"
12,2,7,01 Apr 14,"Episode 7","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251176/the-great-british-sewing-bee-2x07-episode-7"
13,2,8,08 Apr 14,"Episode 8","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251177/the-great-british-sewing-bee-2x08-episode-8"
14,3,1,05 Feb 15,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251179/the-great-british-sewing-bee-3x01-episode-1"
15,3,2,12 Feb 15,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251180/the-great-british-sewing-bee-3x02-episode-2"
16,3,3,19 Feb 15,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251181/the-great-british-sewing-bee-3x03-episode-3"
17,3,4,26 Feb 15,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251182/the-great-british-sewing-bee-3x04-episode-4"
18,3,5,05 Mar 15,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251183/the-great-british-sewing-bee-3x05-episode-5"
19,3,6,12 Mar 15,"Episode 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251184/the-great-british-sewing-bee-3x06-episode-6"
20,4,1,16 May 16,"Basic Construction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/773746/the-great-british-sewing-bee-4x01-basic-construction"
21,4,2,23 May 16,"Children's Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779916/the-great-british-sewing-bee-4x02-childrens-week"
22,4,3,30 May 16,"Lingerie Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/789944/the-great-british-sewing-bee-4x03-lingerie-week"
23,4,4,06 Jun 16,"International Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808731/the-great-british-sewing-bee-4x04-international-week"
24,4,5,13 Jun 16,"1960s Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/818948/the-great-british-sewing-bee-4x05-1960s-week"
25,4,6,20 Jun 16,"Activewear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829566/the-great-british-sewing-bee-4x06-activewear"
26,4,7,27 Jun 16,"Puzzling Patterns and Pattern Cutting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834550/the-great-british-sewing-bee-4x07-puzzling-patterns-and-pattern-cutting"
27,4,8,04 Jul 16,"Evening Wear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/847484/the-great-british-sewing-bee-4x08-evening-wear"
28,5,1,12 Feb 19,"Cotton Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597550/the-great-british-sewing-bee-5x01-cotton-week"
29,5,2,19 Feb 19,"Children's Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606323/the-great-british-sewing-bee-5x02-childrens-week"
30,5,3,26 Feb 19,"70s Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1609610/the-great-british-sewing-bee-5x03-70s-week"
31,5,4,05 Mar 19,"Technical Fabrics Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613221/the-great-british-sewing-bee-5x04-technical-fabrics-week"
32,5,5,12 Mar 19,"Reduce, Reuse and Recycle Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616276/the-great-british-sewing-bee-5x05-reduce-reuse-and-recycle-week"
33,5,6,19 Mar 19,"British and Irish Fabrics Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620699/the-great-british-sewing-bee-5x06-british-and-irish-fabrics-week"
34,5,7,26 Mar 19,"Global Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1626629/the-great-british-sewing-bee-5x07-global-week"
35,5,8,02 Apr 19,"Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1626630/the-great-british-sewing-bee-5x08-finale"
36,6,1,22 Apr 20,"Wardrobe Staples Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837016/the-great-british-sewing-bee-6x01-wardrobe-staples-week"
37,6,2,29 Apr 20,"Holiday Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1846581/the-great-british-sewing-bee-6x02-holiday-week"
38,6,3,06 May 20,"Children's Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1846870/the-great-british-sewing-bee-6x03-childrens-week"
39,6,4,13 May 20,"Sportswear Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855133/the-great-british-sewing-bee-6x04-sportswear-week"
40,6,5,20 May 20,"Lingerie and Sleepwear Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861043/the-great-british-sewing-bee-6x05-lingerie-and-sleepwear-week"
41,6,6,27 May 20,"Reduce, Reuse and Recycle Week (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1865407/the-great-british-sewing-bee-6x06-reduce-reuse-and-recycle-week"
42,6,7,03 Jun 20,"Eighties Week (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1869223/the-great-british-sewing-bee-6x07-eighties-week"
43,6,8,10 Jun 20,"International Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1874488/the-great-british-sewing-bee-6x08-international-week"
44,6,9,17 Jun 20,"Movies Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878590/the-great-british-sewing-bee-6x09-movies-week"
45,6,10,24 Jun 20,"Celebration Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883767/the-great-british-sewing-bee-6x10-celebration-week"
S06,6,0,26 Dec 20,"Celebrity Christmas Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1982840/the-great-british-sewing-bee-s06-special-celebrity-christmas-special"
S06,6,0,31 Dec 20,"Celebrity New Year Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1982841/the-great-british-sewing-bee-s06-special-celebrity-new-year-special"