number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 64,"Munster Masquerade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250656/the-munsters-1x01-munster-masquerade"
2,1,2,01 Oct 64,"My Fair Munster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250657/the-munsters-1x02-my-fair-munster"
3,1,3,08 Oct 64,"A Walk on the Mild Side","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250658/the-munsters-1x03-a-walk-on-the-mild-side"
4,1,4,15 Oct 64,"Rock-a-Bye Munster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250659/the-munsters-1x04-rock-a-bye-munster"
5,1,5,22 Oct 64,"Pike's Pique","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250660/the-munsters-1x05-pikes-pique"
6,1,6,29 Oct 64,"Low-Cal Munster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250661/the-munsters-1x06-low-cal-munster"
7,1,7,05 Nov 64,"Tin Can Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250662/the-munsters-1x07-tin-can-man"
8,1,8,12 Nov 64,"Herman the Great","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250663/the-munsters-1x08-herman-the-great"
9,1,9,19 Nov 64,"Knock Wood, Here Comes Charlie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250664/the-munsters-1x09-knock-wood-here-comes-charlie"
10,1,10,26 Nov 64,"Autumn Croakus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250665/the-munsters-1x10-autumn-croakus"
11,1,11,03 Dec 64,"The Midnight Ride of Herman Munster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250666/the-munsters-1x11-the-midnight-ride-of-herman-munster"
12,1,12,10 Dec 64,"The Sleeping Cutie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250667/the-munsters-1x12-the-sleeping-cutie"
13,1,13,17 Dec 64,"Family Portrait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250668/the-munsters-1x13-family-portrait"
14,1,14,24 Dec 64,"Grandpa Leaves Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250669/the-munsters-1x14-grandpa-leaves-home"
15,1,15,31 Dec 64,"Herman's Rival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250670/the-munsters-1x15-hermans-rival"
16,1,16,07 Jan 65,"Grandpa's Call of the Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250671/the-munsters-1x16-grandpas-call-of-the-wild"
17,1,17,14 Jan 65,"All-Star Munster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250672/the-munsters-1x17-all-star-munster"
18,1,18,21 Jan 65,"If a Martian Answers, Hang Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250673/the-munsters-1x18-if-a-martian-answers-hang-up"
19,1,19,28 Jan 65,"Eddie's Nickname","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250674/the-munsters-1x19-eddies-nickname"
20,1,20,04 Feb 65,"Bats of a Feather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250675/the-munsters-1x20-bats-of-a-feather"
21,1,21,11 Feb 65,"Don't Bank on Herman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250676/the-munsters-1x21-dont-bank-on-herman"
22,1,22,18 Feb 65,"Dance With Me, Herman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250677/the-munsters-1x22-dance-with-me-herman"
23,1,23,25 Feb 65,"Follow That Munster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250678/the-munsters-1x23-follow-that-munster"
24,1,24,04 Mar 65,"Love Locked Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250679/the-munsters-1x24-love-locked-out"
25,1,25,11 Mar 65,"Come Back Little Googie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250680/the-munsters-1x25-come-back-little-googie"
26,1,26,18 Mar 65,"Far Out Munsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250681/the-munsters-1x26-far-out-munsters"
27,1,27,25 Mar 65,"Munsters on the Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250682/the-munsters-1x27-munsters-on-the-move"
28,1,28,01 Apr 65,"Movie Star Munster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250683/the-munsters-1x28-movie-star-munster"
29,1,29,08 Apr 65,"Herman the Rookie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250684/the-munsters-1x29-herman-the-rookie"
30,1,30,15 Apr 65,"Country Club Munsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250685/the-munsters-1x30-country-club-munsters"
31,1,31,22 Apr 65,"Love Comes to Mockingbird Heights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250686/the-munsters-1x31-love-comes-to-mockingbird-heights"
32,1,32,29 Apr 65,"Mummy Munster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250687/the-munsters-1x32-mummy-munster"
33,1,33,06 May 65,"Lily Munster, Girl Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250688/the-munsters-1x33-lily-munster-girl-model"
34,1,34,13 May 65,"Munster the Magnificent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250689/the-munsters-1x34-munster-the-magnificent"
35,1,35,20 May 65,"Herman's Happy Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250690/the-munsters-1x35-hermans-happy-valley"
36,1,36,27 May 65,"Hot Rod Herman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250691/the-munsters-1x36-hot-rod-herman"
37,1,37,03 Jun 65,"Herman's Raise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250692/the-munsters-1x37-hermans-raise"
38,1,38,10 Jun 65,"Yes, Galen, There Is A Herman (a.k.a. My Friend Herman)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250693/the-munsters-1x38-yes-galen-there-is-a-herman-aka-my-friend-herman"
39,2,1,16 Sep 65,"Herman's Child Psychology","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250694/the-munsters-2x01-hermans-child-psychology"
40,2,2,23 Sep 65,"Herman, the Master Spy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250695/the-munsters-2x02-herman-the-master-spy"
41,2,3,30 Sep 65,"Bronco-Bustin' Munster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250696/the-munsters-2x03-bronco-bustin-munster"
42,2,4,07 Oct 65,"Herman Munster, Shutter Bug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250697/the-munsters-2x04-herman-munster-shutter-bug"
43,2,5,14 Oct 65,"Herman, Coach of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250698/the-munsters-2x05-herman-coach-of-the-year"
44,2,6,21 Oct 65,"Happy 100th Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250699/the-munsters-2x06-happy-100th-anniversary"
45,2,7,28 Oct 65,"Operation Herman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250700/the-munsters-2x07-operation-herman"
46,2,8,04 Nov 65,"Lily's Star Boarder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250701/the-munsters-2x08-lilys-star-boarder"
47,2,9,11 Nov 65,"John Doe Munster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250702/the-munsters-2x09-john-doe-munster"
48,2,10,18 Nov 65,"A Man for Marilyn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250703/the-munsters-2x10-a-man-for-marilyn"
49,2,11,25 Nov 65,"Herman's Driving Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250704/the-munsters-2x11-hermans-driving-test"
50,2,12,02 Dec 65,"Will Success Spoil Herman Munster?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250705/the-munsters-2x12-will-success-spoil-herman-munster"
51,2,13,16 Dec 65,"Underground Munster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250706/the-munsters-2x13-underground-munster"
52,2,14,23 Dec 65,"The Treasure of Mockingbird Heights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250707/the-munsters-2x14-the-treasure-of-mockingbird-heights"
53,2,15,30 Dec 65,"Herman's Peace Offensive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250708/the-munsters-2x15-hermans-peace-offensive"
54,2,16,06 Jan 66,"Herman Picks a Winner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250709/the-munsters-2x16-herman-picks-a-winner"
55,2,17,13 Jan 66,"Just Another Pretty Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250710/the-munsters-2x17-just-another-pretty-face"
56,2,18,20 Jan 66,"Big Heap Herman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250711/the-munsters-2x18-big-heap-herman"
57,2,19,27 Jan 66,"The Most Beautiful Ghoul in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250712/the-munsters-2x19-the-most-beautiful-ghoul-in-the-world"
58,2,20,03 Feb 66,"Grandpa's Lost Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250713/the-munsters-2x20-grandpas-lost-wife"
59,2,21,10 Feb 66,"The Fregosi Emerald","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250714/the-munsters-2x21-the-fregosi-emerald"
60,2,22,17 Feb 66,"Zombo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250715/the-munsters-2x22-zombo"
61,2,23,24 Feb 66,"Cyrano de Munster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250716/the-munsters-2x23-cyrano-de-munster"
62,2,24,03 Mar 66,"The Musician","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250717/the-munsters-2x24-the-musician"
63,2,25,10 Mar 66,"Prehistoric Munster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250718/the-munsters-2x25-prehistoric-munster"
64,2,26,17 Mar 66,"A Visit From Johann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250719/the-munsters-2x26-a-visit-from-johann"
65,2,27,24 Mar 66,"Eddie's Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250720/the-munsters-2x27-eddies-brother"
66,2,28,31 Mar 66,"Herman, the Tire-Kicker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250721/the-munsters-2x28-herman-the-tire-kicker"
67,2,29,07 Apr 66,"A House Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250722/the-munsters-2x29-a-house-divided"
68,2,30,14 Apr 66,"Herman's Sorority Caper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250723/the-munsters-2x30-hermans-sorority-caper"
69,2,31,21 Apr 66,"Herman's Lawsuit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250724/the-munsters-2x31-hermans-lawsuit"
70,2,32,12 May 66,"A Visit From the Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250725/the-munsters-2x32-a-visit-from-the-teacher"