number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Apr 19,"The Catfish (32 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619348/no-good-nick-1x01-the-catfish"
2,1,2,15 Apr 19,"The Pig in a Poke (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640143/no-good-nick-1x02-the-pig-in-a-poke"
3,1,3,15 Apr 19,"The Money-Box Scheme (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640144/no-good-nick-1x03-the-money-box-scheme"
4,1,4,15 Apr 19,"The Badger Game (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640147/no-good-nick-1x04-the-badger-game"
5,1,5,15 Apr 19,"The Pigeon Drop (26 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640148/no-good-nick-1x05-the-pigeon-drop"
6,1,6,15 Apr 19,"The Glim Dropper (26 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640149/no-good-nick-1x06-the-glim-dropper"
7,1,7,15 Apr 19,"The Charity Mugger (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640150/no-good-nick-1x07-the-charity-mugger"
8,1,8,15 Apr 19,"The Block Out (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640151/no-good-nick-1x08-the-block-out"
9,1,9,15 Apr 19,"The Man in the Middle Attack (26 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640152/no-good-nick-1x09-the-man-in-the-middle-attack"
10,1,10,15 Apr 19,"The Jam Auction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640153/no-good-nick-1x10-the-jam-auction"
11,1,11,05 Aug 19,"The Bank Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685903/no-good-nick-1x11-the-bank-job"
12,1,12,05 Aug 19,"The Big Mitt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685904/no-good-nick-1x12-the-big-mitt"
13,1,13,05 Aug 19,"The Trojan Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685905/no-good-nick-1x13-the-trojan-horse"
14,1,14,05 Aug 19,"Follow the Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685906/no-good-nick-1x14-follow-the-lady"
15,1,15,05 Aug 19,"The Italian Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685907/no-good-nick-1x15-the-italian-job"
16,1,16,05 Aug 19,"The Mystery Shopper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685908/no-good-nick-1x16-the-mystery-shopper"
17,1,17,05 Aug 19,"The Pied Piper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685909/no-good-nick-1x17-the-pied-piper"
18,1,18,05 Aug 19,"The Diploma Mill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685910/no-good-nick-1x18-the-diploma-mill"
19,1,19,05 Aug 19,"The Box Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685911/no-good-nick-1x19-the-box-job"
20,1,20,05 Aug 19,"The Fool's Errand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685912/no-good-nick-1x20-the-fools-errand"