number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Oct 62,"The Talented Husband","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250460/the-saint-1x01-the-talented-husband"
2,1,2,11 Oct 62,"The Latin Touch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250461/the-saint-1x02-the-latin-touch"
3,1,3,18 Oct 62,"The Careful Terrorist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250462/the-saint-1x03-the-careful-terrorist"
4,1,4,25 Oct 62,"The Covetous Headsman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250463/the-saint-1x04-the-covetous-headsman"
5,1,5,01 Nov 62,"The Loaded Tourist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250464/the-saint-1x05-the-loaded-tourist"
6,1,6,08 Nov 62,"The Pearls of Peace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250465/the-saint-1x06-the-pearls-of-peace"
7,1,7,15 Nov 62,"The Arrow of God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250466/the-saint-1x07-the-arrow-of-god"
8,1,8,22 Nov 62,"The Element of Doubt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250467/the-saint-1x08-the-element-of-doubt"
9,1,9,29 Nov 62,"The Effete Angler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250468/the-saint-1x09-the-effete-angler"
10,1,10,06 Dec 62,"The Golden Journey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250469/the-saint-1x10-the-golden-journey"
11,1,11,13 Dec 62,"The Man Who Was Lucky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250470/the-saint-1x11-the-man-who-was-lucky"
12,1,12,20 Dec 62,"The Charitable Countess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250471/the-saint-1x12-the-charitable-countess"
13,2,1,19 Sep 63,"The Fellow Traveller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250472/the-saint-2x01-the-fellow-traveller"
14,2,2,26 Sep 63,"Starring the Saint","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250473/the-saint-2x02-starring-the-saint"
15,2,3,03 Oct 63,"Judith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250474/the-saint-2x03-judith"
16,2,4,10 Oct 63,"Teresa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250475/the-saint-2x04-teresa"
17,2,5,17 Oct 63,"The Elusive Ellshaw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250476/the-saint-2x05-the-elusive-ellshaw"
18,2,6,24 Oct 63,"Marcia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250477/the-saint-2x06-marcia"
19,2,7,31 Oct 63,"The Work of Art","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250478/the-saint-2x07-the-work-of-art"
20,2,8,07 Nov 63,"Iris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250479/the-saint-2x08-iris"
21,2,9,14 Nov 63,"The King of the Beggars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250480/the-saint-2x09-the-king-of-the-beggars"
22,2,10,21 Nov 63,"The Rough Diamonds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250481/the-saint-2x10-the-rough-diamonds"
23,2,11,28 Nov 63,"The Saint Plays with Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250482/the-saint-2x11-the-saint-plays-with-fire"
24,2,12,05 Dec 63,"The Well-Meaning Mayor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250483/the-saint-2x12-the-well-meaning-mayor"
25,2,13,12 Dec 63,"The Sporting Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250484/the-saint-2x13-the-sporting-chance"
26,2,14,19 Dec 63,"The Bunco Artists","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250485/the-saint-2x14-the-bunco-artists"
27,2,15,26 Dec 63,"The Benevolent Burglary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250486/the-saint-2x15-the-benevolent-burglary"
28,2,16,02 Jan 64,"The Wonderful War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250487/the-saint-2x16-the-wonderful-war"
29,2,17,09 Jan 64,"The Noble Sportsman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250488/the-saint-2x17-the-noble-sportsman"
30,2,18,16 Jan 64,"The Romantic Matron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250489/the-saint-2x18-the-romantic-matron"
31,2,19,23 Jan 64,"Luella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250490/the-saint-2x19-luella"
32,2,20,30 Jan 64,"The Lawless Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250491/the-saint-2x20-the-lawless-lady"
33,2,21,06 Feb 64,"The Good Medicine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250492/the-saint-2x21-the-good-medicine"
34,2,22,13 Feb 64,"The Invisible Millionaire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250493/the-saint-2x22-the-invisible-millionaire"
35,2,23,20 Feb 64,"The High Fence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250494/the-saint-2x23-the-high-fence"
36,2,24,27 Feb 64,"Sophia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250495/the-saint-2x24-sophia"
37,2,25,05 Mar 64,"The Gentle Ladies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250496/the-saint-2x25-the-gentle-ladies"
38,2,26,12 Mar 64,"The Ever-Loving Spouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250497/the-saint-2x26-the-ever-loving-spouse"
39,2,27,19 Mar 64,"The Saint Sees It Through","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250498/the-saint-2x27-the-saint-sees-it-through"
40,3,1,08 Oct 64,"The Miracle Tea Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250499/the-saint-3x01-the-miracle-tea-party"
41,3,2,15 Oct 64,"Lida","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250500/the-saint-3x02-lida"
42,3,3,22 Oct 64,"Jeannine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250501/the-saint-3x03-jeannine"
43,3,4,29 Oct 64,"The Scorpion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250502/the-saint-3x04-the-scorpion"
44,3,5,05 Nov 64,"The Revolution Racket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250503/the-saint-3x05-the-revolution-racket"
45,3,6,12 Nov 64,"The Saint Steps In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250504/the-saint-3x06-the-saint-steps-in"
46,3,7,19 Nov 64,"The Loving Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250505/the-saint-3x07-the-loving-brothers"
47,3,8,26 Nov 64,"The Man Who Liked Toys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250506/the-saint-3x08-the-man-who-liked-toys"
48,3,9,03 Dec 64,"The Death Penalty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250507/the-saint-3x09-the-death-penalty"
49,3,10,10 Dec 64,"The Imprudent Politician","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250508/the-saint-3x10-the-imprudent-politician"
50,3,11,17 Dec 64,"The Hi-Jackers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250509/the-saint-3x11-the-hi-jackers"
51,3,12,24 Dec 64,"The Unkind Philanthropist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250510/the-saint-3x12-the-unkind-philanthropist"
52,3,13,31 Dec 64,"The Damsel in Distress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250511/the-saint-3x13-the-damsel-in-distress"
53,3,14,07 Jan 65,"The Contract","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250512/the-saint-3x14-the-contract"
54,3,15,14 Jan 65,"The Set-Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250513/the-saint-3x15-the-set-up"
55,3,16,21 Jan 65,"The Rhine Maiden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250514/the-saint-3x16-the-rhine-maiden"
56,3,17,28 Jan 65,"The Inescapable Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250515/the-saint-3x17-the-inescapable-word"
57,3,18,04 Feb 65,"The Sign of the Claw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250516/the-saint-3x18-the-sign-of-the-claw"
58,3,19,11 Feb 65,"The Golden Frog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250517/the-saint-3x19-the-golden-frog"
59,3,20,18 Feb 65,"The Frightened Inn-Keeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250518/the-saint-3x20-the-frightened-inn-keeper"
60,3,21,25 Feb 65,"Sibao","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250519/the-saint-3x21-sibao"
61,3,22,04 Mar 65,"The Crime of the Century","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250520/the-saint-3x22-the-crime-of-the-century"
62,3,23,11 Mar 65,"The Happy Suicide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250521/the-saint-3x23-the-happy-suicide"
63,4,1,01 Jul 65,"The Checkered Flag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250522/the-saint-4x01-the-checkered-flag"
64,4,2,08 Jul 65,"The Abductors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250523/the-saint-4x02-the-abductors"
65,4,3,15 Jul 65,"The Crooked Ring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250524/the-saint-4x03-the-crooked-ring"
66,4,4,22 Jul 65,"The Smart Detective","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250525/the-saint-4x04-the-smart-detective"
67,4,5,29 Jul 65,"The Persistent Parasites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250526/the-saint-4x05-the-persistent-parasites"
68,4,6,05 Aug 65,"The Man Who Could Not Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250527/the-saint-4x06-the-man-who-could-not-die"
69,4,7,12 Aug 65,"The Saint Bids Diamonds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250528/the-saint-4x07-the-saint-bids-diamonds"
70,4,8,19 Aug 65,"The Spanish Cow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250529/the-saint-4x08-the-spanish-cow"
71,4,9,26 Aug 65,"The Old Treasure Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250530/the-saint-4x09-the-old-treasure-story"
72,5,1,30 Sep 66,"The Queen's Ransom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250531/the-saint-5x01-the-queens-ransom"
73,5,2,07 Oct 66,"Interlude in Venice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250532/the-saint-5x02-interlude-in-venice"
74,5,3,14 Oct 66,"The Russian Prisoner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250533/the-saint-5x03-the-russian-prisoner"
75,5,4,21 Oct 66,"The Reluctant Revolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250534/the-saint-5x04-the-reluctant-revolution"
76,5,5,28 Oct 66,"The Helpful Pirate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250535/the-saint-5x05-the-helpful-pirate"
77,5,6,04 Nov 66,"The Convenient Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250536/the-saint-5x06-the-convenient-monster"
78,5,7,11 Nov 66,"The Angel's Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250537/the-saint-5x07-the-angels-eye"
79,5,8,18 Nov 66,"The Man Who Liked Lions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250538/the-saint-5x08-the-man-who-liked-lions"
80,5,9,25 Nov 66,"The Better Mousetrap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250539/the-saint-5x09-the-better-mousetrap"
81,5,10,02 Dec 66,"Little Girl Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250540/the-saint-5x10-little-girl-lost"
82,5,11,09 Dec 66,"Paper Chase","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250541/the-saint-5x11-paper-chase"
83,5,12,16 Dec 66,"Locate and Destroy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250542/the-saint-5x12-locate-and-destroy"
84,5,13,23 Dec 66,"Flight Plan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250543/the-saint-5x13-flight-plan"
85,5,14,30 Dec 66,"Escape Route","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250544/the-saint-5x14-escape-route"
86,5,15,06 Jan 67,"The Persistent Patriots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250545/the-saint-5x15-the-persistent-patriots"
87,5,16,13 Jan 67,"The Fast Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250546/the-saint-5x16-the-fast-women"
88,5,17,20 Jan 67,"The Death Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250547/the-saint-5x17-the-death-game"
89,5,18,27 Jan 67,"The Art Collectors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250548/the-saint-5x18-the-art-collectors"
90,5,19,24 Feb 67,"To Kill a Saint","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250549/the-saint-5x19-to-kill-a-saint"
91,5,20,03 Mar 67,"The Counterfeit Countess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250550/the-saint-5x20-the-counterfeit-countess"
92,5,21,24 Mar 67,"Simon and Delilah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250551/the-saint-5x21-simon-and-delilah"
93,5,22,07 Apr 67,"Island of Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250552/the-saint-5x22-island-of-chance"
94,5,23,21 Apr 67,"The Gadget Lovers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250553/the-saint-5x23-the-gadget-lovers"
95,5,24,05 May 67,"A Double in Diamonds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250554/the-saint-5x24-a-double-in-diamonds"
96,5,25,19 May 67,"The Power Artists","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250555/the-saint-5x25-the-power-artists"
97,5,26,02 Jun 67,"When Spring is Sprung","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250556/the-saint-5x26-when-spring-is-sprung"
98,5,27,25 Jun 67,"The Gadic Collection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250557/the-saint-5x27-the-gadic-collection"
99,6,1,29 Sep 68,"The Best Laid Schemes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250558/the-saint-6x01-the-best-laid-schemes"
100,6,2,06 Oct 68,"Invitation to Danger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250559/the-saint-6x02-invitation-to-danger"
101,6,3,13 Oct 68,"Legacy for the Saint","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250560/the-saint-6x03-legacy-for-the-saint"
102,6,4,20 Oct 68,"The Desperate Diplomat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250561/the-saint-6x04-the-desperate-diplomat"
103,6,5,27 Oct 68,"The Organisation Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250562/the-saint-6x05-the-organisation-man"
104,6,6,03 Nov 68,"The Double Take","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250563/the-saint-6x06-the-double-take"
105,6,7,10 Nov 68,"The Time to Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250564/the-saint-6x07-the-time-to-die"
106,6,8,17 Nov 68,"The Master Plan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250565/the-saint-6x08-the-master-plan"
107,6,9,24 Nov 68,"The House on Dragon's Rock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250566/the-saint-6x09-the-house-on-dragons-rock"
108,6,10,01 Dec 68,"The Scales of Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250567/the-saint-6x10-the-scales-of-justice"
109,6,11,08 Dec 68,"The Fiction-Makers (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250568/the-saint-6x11-the-fiction-makers-1"
110,6,12,15 Dec 68,"The Fiction-Makers (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250569/the-saint-6x12-the-fiction-makers-2"
111,6,13,22 Dec 68,"The People Importers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250570/the-saint-6x13-the-people-importers"
112,6,14,29 Dec 68,"Where the Money Is","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250571/the-saint-6x14-where-the-money-is"
113,6,15,05 Jan 69,"Vendetta for the Saint (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250572/the-saint-6x15-vendetta-for-the-saint-1"
114,6,16,12 Jan 69,"Vendetta for the Saint (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250573/the-saint-6x16-vendetta-for-the-saint-2"
115,6,17,19 Jan 69,"The Ex-King of Diamonds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250574/the-saint-6x17-the-ex-king-of-diamonds"
116,6,18,26 Jan 69,"The Man Who Gambled with Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250575/the-saint-6x18-the-man-who-gambled-with-life"
117,6,19,02 Feb 69,"Portrait of Brenda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250576/the-saint-6x19-portrait-of-brenda"
118,6,20,09 Feb 69,"The World Beater","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250577/the-saint-6x20-the-world-beater"