number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Nov 13,"The Chosen Mum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35271/yonderland-1x01-the-chosen-mum"
2,1,2,10 Nov 13,"Wizard Bradley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35272/yonderland-1x02-wizard-bradley"
3,1,3,17 Nov 13,"Reformation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35273/yonderland-1x03-reformation"
4,1,4,24 Nov 13,"The Ultimate Prize","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35274/yonderland-1x04-the-ultimate-prize"
5,1,5,01 Dec 13,"Closing the Portal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35275/yonderland-1x05-closing-the-portal"
6,1,6,08 Dec 13,"The Idiot King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35276/yonderland-1x06-the-idiot-king"
7,1,7,15 Dec 13,"The Heart of the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35277/yonderland-1x07-the-heart-of-the-sun"
8,1,8,22 Dec 13,"Dirty Ernie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35278/yonderland-1x08-dirty-ernie"
9,2,1,13 Jul 15,"Panic in the Streets of Yonderland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182241/yonderland-2x01-panic-in-the-streets-of-yonderland"
10,2,2,13 Jul 15,"The Winging Detective","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182242/yonderland-2x02-the-winging-detective"
11,2,3,20 Jul 15,"A Vicious Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183057/yonderland-2x03-a-vicious-circle"
12,2,4,27 Jul 15,"Up the Workers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187774/yonderland-2x04-up-the-workers"
13,2,5,03 Aug 15,"Nanny La Roo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187775/yonderland-2x05-nanny-la-roo"
14,2,6,10 Aug 15,"Game of Crones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200220/yonderland-2x06-game-of-crones"
15,2,7,17 Aug 15,"The Last Fahl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201458/yonderland-2x07-the-last-fahl"
16,2,8,24 Aug 15,"Careful What You Wish For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202796/yonderland-2x08-careful-what-you-wish-for"
17,3,1,16 Oct 16,"A Rising Tide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932573/yonderland-3x01-a-rising-tide"
18,3,2,23 Oct 16,"Elders 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963452/yonderland-3x02-elders-11"
19,3,3,30 Oct 16,"The Bird & The Bee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963453/yonderland-3x03-the-bird-the-bee"
20,3,4,06 Nov 16,"Boo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963454/yonderland-3x04-boo"
21,3,5,13 Nov 16,"The Negatus Redemption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963455/yonderland-3x05-the-negatus-redemption"
22,3,6,20 Nov 16,"Swapsies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963456/yonderland-3x06-swapsies"
23,3,7,27 Nov 16,"Miss Smashing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963457/yonderland-3x07-miss-smashing"
24,3,8,04 Dec 16,"The Time Being","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963458/yonderland-3x08-the-time-being"
S02,2,0,24 Aug 15,"Behind the Scenes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202797/yonderland-s02-special-behind-the-scenes"
S03,3,0,24 Dec 16,"Yonderland Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1002034/yonderland-s03-special-yonderland-christmas"