number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 70,"Sylvia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246808/the-immortal-1x01-sylvia"
2,1,2,01 Oct 70,"White Elephants Don't Grow on Trees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246809/the-immortal-1x02-white-elephants-dont-grow-on-trees"
3,1,3,08 Oct 70,"Reflections on a Lost Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246810/the-immortal-1x03-reflections-on-a-lost-tomorrow"
4,1,4,15 Oct 70,"The Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246811/the-immortal-1x04-the-legacy"
5,1,5,22 Oct 70,"The Rainbow Butcher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246812/the-immortal-1x05-the-rainbow-butcher"
6,1,6,29 Oct 70,"Man on a Punched Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246813/the-immortal-1x06-man-on-a-punched-card"
7,1,7,05 Nov 70,"White Horse, Steel Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246814/the-immortal-1x07-white-horse-steel-horse"
8,1,8,12 Nov 70,"The Queen's Gambit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246815/the-immortal-1x08-the-queens-gambit"
9,1,9,19 Nov 70,"By Gift of Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246816/the-immortal-1x09-by-gift-of-chance"
10,1,10,03 Dec 70,"Dead Man, Dead Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246817/the-immortal-1x10-dead-man-dead-man"
11,1,11,10 Dec 70,"Paradise Bay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246818/the-immortal-1x11-paradise-bay"
12,1,12,17 Dec 70,"The Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246819/the-immortal-1x12-the-return"
13,1,13,31 Dec 70,"To the Gods Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246820/the-immortal-1x13-to-the-gods-alone"
14,1,14,07 Jan 71,"Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246821/the-immortal-1x14-sanctuary"
15,1,15,14 Jan 71,"Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246822/the-immortal-1x15-brothers-keeper"