number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Sep 09,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246574/trauma-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,05 Oct 09,"All's Fair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246575/trauma-1x02-alls-fair"
3,1,3,12 Oct 09,"Bad Day At Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246576/trauma-1x03-bad-day-at-work"
4,1,4,19 Oct 09,"Stuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246577/trauma-1x04-stuck"
5,1,5,26 Oct 09,"Masquerade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246578/trauma-1x05-masquerade"
6,1,6,02 Nov 09,"Home Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246579/trauma-1x06-home-court"
7,1,7,09 Nov 09,"That Fragile Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246580/trauma-1x07-that-fragile-hour"
8,1,8,16 Nov 09,"M'Aidez","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246581/trauma-1x08-maidez"
9,1,9,23 Nov 09,"Thank You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246582/trauma-1x09-thank-you"
10,1,10,30 Nov 09,"Blue Balloon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246583/trauma-1x10-blue-balloon"
11,1,11,08 Mar 10,"Tunnel Vision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246584/trauma-1x11-tunnel-vision"
12,1,12,15 Mar 10,"Protocol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246585/trauma-1x12-protocol"
13,1,13,22 Mar 10,"13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246586/trauma-1x13-13"
14,1,14,29 Mar 10,"Targets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246587/trauma-1x14-targets"
15,1,15,05 Apr 10,"Scope of Practice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246588/trauma-1x15-scope-of-practice"
16,1,16,12 Apr 10,"Frequent Fliers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246589/trauma-1x16-frequent-fliers"
17,1,17,19 Apr 10,"Sweet Jane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246590/trauma-1x17-sweet-jane"
18,1,18,26 Apr 10,"Crossed Wires","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246591/trauma-1x18-crossed-wires"