number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 03,"Warring Factions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35097/peep-show-1x01-warring-factions"
2,1,2,26 Sep 03,"The Interview","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35098/peep-show-1x02-the-interview"
3,1,3,03 Oct 03,"On the Pull","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35099/peep-show-1x03-on-the-pull"
4,1,4,10 Oct 03,"Mark Makes a Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35100/peep-show-1x04-mark-makes-a-friend"
5,1,5,17 Oct 03,"Dream Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35101/peep-show-1x05-dream-job"
6,1,6,24 Oct 03,"Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35102/peep-show-1x06-funeral"
7,2,1,12 Nov 04,"Dance Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35103/peep-show-2x01-dance-class"
8,2,2,19 Nov 04,"Local Zero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35104/peep-show-2x02-local-zero"
9,2,3,26 Nov 04,"Jeremy Makes It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35105/peep-show-2x03-jeremy-makes-it"
10,2,4,03 Dec 04,"University Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35106/peep-show-2x04-university-challenge"
11,2,5,10 Dec 04,"The Man Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35107/peep-show-2x05-the-man-show"
12,2,6,17 Dec 04,"Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35108/peep-show-2x06-wedding"
13,3,1,11 Nov 05,"Mugging","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35109/peep-show-3x01-mugging"
14,3,2,18 Nov 05,"Sectioning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35110/peep-show-3x02-sectioning"
15,3,3,25 Nov 05,"Shrooming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35111/peep-show-3x03-shrooming"
16,3,4,02 Dec 05,"Sistering","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35112/peep-show-3x04-sistering"
17,3,5,09 Dec 05,"Jurying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35113/peep-show-3x05-jurying"
18,3,6,16 Dec 05,"Quantocking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35114/peep-show-3x06-quantocking"
19,4,1,13 Apr 07,"Sophie's Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35115/peep-show-4x01-sophies-parents"
20,4,2,20 Apr 07,"Conference","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35116/peep-show-4x02-conference"
21,4,3,27 Apr 07,"Gym","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35117/peep-show-4x03-gym"
22,4,4,04 May 07,"Handyman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35118/peep-show-4x04-handyman"
23,4,5,11 May 07,"Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35119/peep-show-4x05-holiday"
24,4,6,18 May 07,"Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35120/peep-show-4x06-wedding"
25,5,1,02 May 08,"Burgling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35121/peep-show-5x01-burgling"
26,5,2,09 May 08,"Spin War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35122/peep-show-5x02-spin-war"
27,5,3,16 May 08,"Jeremy's Broke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35123/peep-show-5x03-jeremys-broke"
28,5,4,23 May 08,"Jeremy's Mummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35124/peep-show-5x04-jeremys-mummy"
29,5,5,30 May 08,"Jeremy's Manager","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35125/peep-show-5x05-jeremys-manager"
30,5,6,06 Jun 08,"Mark's Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35126/peep-show-5x06-marks-women"
31,6,1,18 Sep 09,"Jeremy at JLB","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35127/peep-show-6x01-jeremy-at-jlb"
32,6,2,25 Sep 09,"The Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35128/peep-show-6x02-the-test"
33,6,3,02 Oct 09,"Jeremy in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35129/peep-show-6x03-jeremy-in-love"
34,6,4,09 Oct 09,"The Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35130/peep-show-6x04-the-affair"
35,6,5,16 Oct 09,"The Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35131/peep-show-6x05-the-party"
36,6,6,23 Oct 09,"Das Boot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35132/peep-show-6x06-das-boot"
37,7,1,26 Nov 10,"St Hospitals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35133/peep-show-7x01-st-hospitals"
38,7,2,03 Dec 10,"Man Jam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35134/peep-show-7x02-man-jam"
39,7,3,10 Dec 10,"A Beautiful Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35135/peep-show-7x03-a-beautiful-mind"
40,7,4,17 Dec 10,"Nether Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35136/peep-show-7x04-nether-zone"
41,7,5,24 Dec 10,"Seasonal Beatings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35137/peep-show-7x05-seasonal-beatings"
42,7,6,29 Dec 10,"New Year's Eve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35138/peep-show-7x06-new-years-eve"
43,8,1,25 Nov 12,"Jeremy Therapised","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35139/peep-show-8x01-jeremy-therapised"
44,8,2,02 Dec 12,"Business Secrets of the Pharaohs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35140/peep-show-8x02-business-secrets-of-the-pharaohs"
45,8,3,09 Dec 12,"The Love Bunker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35141/peep-show-8x03-the-love-bunker"
46,8,4,16 Dec 12,"Big Mad Andy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35142/peep-show-8x04-big-mad-andy"
47,8,5,23 Dec 12,"Chairman Mark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35143/peep-show-8x05-chairman-mark"
48,8,6,24 Dec 12,"Quantocking II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35144/peep-show-8x06-quantocking-ii"
49,9,1,11 Nov 15,"The William Morris Years","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401229/peep-show-9x01-the-william-morris-years"
50,9,2,18 Nov 15,"Gregory's Beard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401230/peep-show-9x02-gregorys-beard"
51,9,3,25 Nov 15,"Threeism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401231/peep-show-9x03-threeism"
52,9,4,02 Dec 15,"Mole-Mapping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401232/peep-show-9x04-mole-mapping"
53,9,5,09 Dec 15,"Kid Farm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401233/peep-show-9x05-kid-farm"
54,9,6,16 Dec 15,"Are We Going to Be Alright?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401234/peep-show-9x06-are-we-going-to-be-alright"
S07,7,0,24 Dec 10,"Peep Show and Tell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35145/peep-show-s07-special-peep-show-and-tell"