number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Mar 94,"She's Alive (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245883/weird-science-1x01-shes-alive"
2,1,2,12 Mar 94,"Universal Remote (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245884/weird-science-1x02-universal-remote"
3,1,3,19 Mar 94,"Cyrano DeBrainiac (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245885/weird-science-1x03-cyrano-debrainiac"
4,1,4,26 Mar 94,"Magnifico Dad (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245886/weird-science-1x04-magnifico-dad"
5,1,5,09 Apr 94,"The Feminine Mistake (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245887/weird-science-1x05-the-feminine-mistake"
6,1,6,16 Apr 94,"Airball Kings (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245888/weird-science-1x06-airball-kings"
7,1,7,23 Apr 94,"Party High, USA (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245889/weird-science-1x07-party-high-usa"
8,1,8,30 Apr 94,"One Size Fits All (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245890/weird-science-1x08-one-size-fits-all"
9,1,9,07 May 94,"Keeps on Tickin (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245891/weird-science-1x09-keeps-on-tickin"
10,1,10,14 May 94,"Mr. President (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245892/weird-science-1x10-mr-president"
11,1,11,21 May 94,"Fatal Lisa (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245893/weird-science-1x11-fatal-lisa"
12,1,12,28 May 94,"Killer Party (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245894/weird-science-1x12-killer-party"
13,1,13,04 Jun 94,"Sex Ed (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245895/weird-science-1x13-sex-ed"
14,2,1,06 Aug 94,"Lisa's Virus (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245896/weird-science-2x01-lisas-virus"
15,2,2,13 Aug 94,"The Bazooka Boys (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245897/weird-science-2x02-the-bazooka-boys"
16,2,3,20 Aug 94,"The Most Dangerous Wish (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245898/weird-science-2x03-the-most-dangerous-wish"
17,2,4,27 Aug 94,"Wyatt Erectus (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245899/weird-science-2x04-wyatt-erectus"
18,2,5,10 Sep 94,"Tale of Two Lisas (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245900/weird-science-2x05-tale-of-two-lisas"
19,2,6,17 Sep 94,"Nightmare on Chett St. (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245901/weird-science-2x06-nightmare-on-chett-st"
20,2,7,24 Sep 94,"Magic for Beginners (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245902/weird-science-2x07-magic-for-beginners"
21,2,8,01 Oct 94,"Copper Top Girl (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245903/weird-science-2x08-copper-top-girl"
22,2,9,08 Oct 94,"Switched at Birth (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245904/weird-science-2x09-switched-at-birth"
23,2,10,15 Oct 94,"Camp Wannabe (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245905/weird-science-2x10-camp-wannabe"
24,2,11,22 Oct 94,"Circuit Courtship (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245906/weird-science-2x11-circuit-courtship"
25,2,12,29 Oct 94,"Chett Reborn (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245907/weird-science-2x12-chett-reborn"
26,2,13,05 Nov 94,"Unplugged (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245908/weird-science-2x13-unplugged"
27,3,1,08 Apr 95,"Earth Boys Are Easy (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245909/weird-science-3x01-earth-boys-are-easy"
28,3,2,15 Apr 95,"Horseradish (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245910/weird-science-3x02-horseradish"
29,3,3,22 Apr 95,"Grampira (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245911/weird-science-3x03-grampira"
30,3,4,29 Apr 95,"Rock Hard Chett (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245912/weird-science-3x04-rock-hard-chett"
31,3,5,06 May 95,"Lucky Suit (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245913/weird-science-3x05-lucky-suit"
32,3,6,13 May 95,"Gary Wallace: Boy Reporter (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245914/weird-science-3x06-gary-wallace-boy-reporter"
33,3,7,27 May 95,"Hot Wheels (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245915/weird-science-3x07-hot-wheels"
34,3,8,03 Jun 95,"Bikini Camp Slasher (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245916/weird-science-3x08-bikini-camp-slasher"
35,3,9,10 Jun 95,"What Genie? (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245917/weird-science-3x09-what-genie"
36,3,10,17 Jun 95,"Sci-Fi Zoned (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245918/weird-science-3x10-sci-fi-zoned"
37,3,11,24 Jun 95,"The Wyatt Brief (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245919/weird-science-3x11-the-wyatt-brief"
38,3,12,01 Jul 95,"Free Gary (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245920/weird-science-3x12-free-gary"
39,3,13,15 Jul 95,"Quantum Wyatt (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245921/weird-science-3x13-quantum-wyatt"
40,3,14,22 Jul 95,"Fly Boy (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245922/weird-science-3x14-fly-boy"
41,3,15,29 Jul 95,"Teen Lisa (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245923/weird-science-3x15-teen-lisa"
42,3,16,05 Aug 95,"Dead Can Dance (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245924/weird-science-3x16-dead-can-dance"
43,3,17,12 Aug 95,"The Legend of Red Brick Wallace (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245925/weird-science-3x17-the-legend-of-red-brick-wallace"
44,3,18,09 Sep 95,"Spies 'R' Us (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245926/weird-science-3x18-spies-r-us"
45,4,1,06 Jan 96,"Searching for Boris Karloff [a.k.a. She's Alive II] (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245927/weird-science-4x01-searching-for-boris-karloff-aka-shes-alive-ii"
46,4,2,13 Jan 96,"Men in Tights (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245928/weird-science-4x02-men-in-tights"
47,4,3,20 Jan 96,"Puppet Love (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245929/weird-science-4x03-puppet-love"
48,4,4,27 Jan 96,"Chett-A-Nator (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245930/weird-science-4x04-chett-a-nator"
49,4,5,03 Feb 96,"Phantom Scampi (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245931/weird-science-4x05-phantom-scampi"
50,4,6,10 Feb 96,"Grumpy Old Genie (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245932/weird-science-4x06-grumpy-old-genie"
51,4,7,24 Feb 96,"Funhouse of Death (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245933/weird-science-4x07-funhouse-of-death"
52,4,8,02 Mar 96,"It Takes a Geek (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245934/weird-science-4x08-it-takes-a-geek"
53,4,9,09 Mar 96,"Slow Times at Farber High (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245935/weird-science-4x09-slow-times-at-farber-high"
54,4,10,16 Mar 96,"Chett World (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245936/weird-science-4x10-chett-world"
55,4,11,23 Mar 96,"By the Time We Got to Woodstock (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245937/weird-science-4x11-by-the-time-we-got-to-woodstock"
56,4,12,30 Mar 96,"You'll Never Eat Brains in This Town Again (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245938/weird-science-4x12-youll-never-eat-brains-in-this-town-again"
57,4,13,06 Apr 96,"Demon Lisa (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245939/weird-science-4x13-demon-lisa"
58,4,14,13 Apr 96,"Cyborg Sam I Am (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245940/weird-science-4x14-cyborg-sam-i-am"
59,4,15,27 Apr 96,"It's a Wonderful Life... Without You (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245941/weird-science-4x15-its-a-wonderful-life-without-you"
60,4,16,04 May 96,"Lisa's Childhood Memories (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245942/weird-science-4x16-lisas-childhood-memories"
61,4,17,11 May 96,"Lisarella (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245943/weird-science-4x17-lisarella"
62,4,18,18 May 96,"Family Affair (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245944/weird-science-4x18-family-affair"
63,4,19,01 Jun 96,"Gary and Wyatt's Bloodsucking Adventure (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245945/weird-science-4x19-gary-and-wyatts-bloodsucking-adventure"
64,4,20,15 Jun 96,"It's a Mob, Mob, Mob, Mob World (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245946/weird-science-4x20-its-a-mob-mob-mob-mob-world"
65,4,21,22 Jun 96,"Strange Daze (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245947/weird-science-4x21-strange-daze"
66,4,22,29 Jun 96,"Community Property (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245948/weird-science-4x22-community-property"
67,4,23,06 Jul 96,"Master Chett (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245949/weird-science-4x23-master-chett"
68,4,24,13 Jul 96,"Pirates! (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245950/weird-science-4x24-pirates"
69,4,25,03 Aug 96,"Swallow 13 (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245951/weird-science-4x25-swallow-13"
70,4,26,10 Aug 96,"Strangers in Paradise (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245952/weird-science-4x26-strangers-in-paradise"
71,5,1,05 Jan 97,"I Dream of Gene (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245953/weird-science-5x01-i-dream-of-gene"
72,5,2,12 Jan 97,"Girl Talk (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245954/weird-science-5x02-girl-talk"
73,5,3,19 Jan 97,"Boys on the Hide (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245955/weird-science-5x03-boys-on-the-hide"
74,5,4,26 Jan 97,"Gary Had a Little Cram (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245956/weird-science-5x04-gary-had-a-little-cram"
75,5,5,02 Feb 97,"Forbidden Janet (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245957/weird-science-5x05-forbidden-janet"
76,5,6,09 Feb 97,"Man's Best Friend (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245958/weird-science-5x06-mans-best-friend"
77,5,7,16 Feb 97,"Show Chett (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245959/weird-science-5x07-show-chett"
78,5,8,23 Feb 97,"Bee In There (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245960/weird-science-5x08-bee-in-there"
79,5,9,07 Mar 97,"Future Bride (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245961/weird-science-5x09-future-bride"
80,5,10,14 Mar 97,"Stalag 16 (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245962/weird-science-5x10-stalag-16"
81,5,11,21 Mar 97,"I, Chettus (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245963/weird-science-5x11-i-chettus"
82,5,12,11 Apr 97,"The Genie Detective (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245964/weird-science-5x12-the-genie-detective"
83,5,13,11 Jul 98,"Magic Comet Ride (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245965/weird-science-5x13-magic-comet-ride"
84,5,14,11 Jul 98,"School Spirits (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245966/weird-science-5x14-school-spirits"
85,5,15,18 Jul 98,"Wicked Wish (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245967/weird-science-5x15-wicked-wish"
86,5,16,18 Jul 98,"Night of the Swingin' Steves (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245968/weird-science-5x16-night-of-the-swingin-steves"
87,5,17,25 Jul 98,"Genie Junior (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245969/weird-science-5x17-genie-junior"
88,5,18,25 Jul 98,"WS4 (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245970/weird-science-5x18-ws4"