number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Feb 17,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941940/taken-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,06 Mar 17,"Ready","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071622/taken-1x02-ready"
3,1,3,13 Mar 17,"Off Side","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071623/taken-1x03-off-side"
4,1,4,20 Mar 17,"Mattie G.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071624/taken-1x04-mattie-g"
5,1,5,27 Mar 17,"A Clockwork Swiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071625/taken-1x05-a-clockwork-swiss"
6,1,6,03 Apr 17,"Hail Mary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071626/taken-1x06-hail-mary"
7,1,7,10 Apr 17,"Solo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071627/taken-1x07-solo"
8,1,8,17 Apr 17,"Leah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071628/taken-1x08-leah"
9,1,9,24 Apr 17,"Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071629/taken-1x09-gone"
10,1,10,01 May 17,"I Surrender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071630/taken-1x10-i-surrender"
11,2,1,12 Jan 18,"S.E.R.E.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333565/taken-2x01-sere"
12,2,2,19 Jan 18,"Quarry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333566/taken-2x02-quarry"
13,2,3,26 Jan 18,"Hammurabi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333569/taken-2x03-hammurabi"
14,2,4,02 Feb 18,"OPSEC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333567/taken-2x04-opsec"
15,2,5,02 Mar 18,"Absalom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398440/taken-2x05-absalom"
16,2,6,09 Mar 18,"Charm School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333571/taken-2x06-charm-school"
17,2,7,16 Mar 18,"Invitation Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333568/taken-2x07-invitation-only"
18,2,8,         ,"Strelochnik","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398439/taken-2x08-strelochnik"
19,2,9,         ,"All About Eve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333570/taken-2x09-all-about-eve"
20,2,10,         ,"Verum Nocet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398441/taken-2x10-verum-nocet"
21,2,11,         ,"Password","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398442/taken-2x11-password"
22,2,12,         ,"Imperium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398443/taken-2x12-imperium"
23,2,13,         ,"ACGT","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398444/taken-2x13-acgt"
24,2,14,         ,"Carapace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398445/taken-2x14-carapace"
25,2,15,         ,"Render","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398446/taken-2x15-render"
26,2,16,         ,"Viceroy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398447/taken-2x16-viceroy"