number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 98,"Fraudcast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504392/radio-active-1x01-fraudcast"
2,1,2,19 Sep 98,"Quiz Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504393/radio-active-1x02-quiz-show"
3,1,3,26 Sep 98,"The Gossip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504394/radio-active-1x03-the-gossip"
4,1,4,03 Oct 98,"The Evil Empire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504395/radio-active-1x04-the-evil-empire"
5,1,5,10 Oct 98,"The CD Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504396/radio-active-1x05-the-cd-case"
6,1,6,17 Oct 98,"Payola Payback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504397/radio-active-1x06-payola-payback"
7,1,7,24 Oct 98,"The Big Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504398/radio-active-1x07-the-big-shot"
8,1,8,31 Oct 98,"The Great Hypnoto","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504399/radio-active-1x08-the-great-hypnoto"
9,1,9,07 Nov 98,"Love Bets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504400/radio-active-1x09-love-bets"
10,1,10,14 Nov 98,"The Prima Donna","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504401/radio-active-1x10-the-prima-donna"
11,1,11,21 Nov 98,"Tanya's Psychic Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504402/radio-active-1x11-tanyas-psychic-connection"
12,1,12,28 Nov 98,"The Replacement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504403/radio-active-1x12-the-replacement"
13,1,13,05 Dec 98,"The Ticket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504404/radio-active-1x13-the-ticket"
14,1,14,12 Dec 98,"Boxing Tanya","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504405/radio-active-1x14-boxing-tanya"
15,1,15,19 Dec 98,"Ethan Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504406/radio-active-1x15-ethan-live"
16,1,16,09 Jan 99,"The Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504407/radio-active-1x16-the-play"
17,1,17,16 Jan 99,"Mr. Moneybags","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504408/radio-active-1x17-mr-moneybags"
18,1,18,23 Jan 99,"The Radio Activists","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504409/radio-active-1x18-the-radio-activists"
19,1,19,30 Jan 99,"The Classy Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504410/radio-active-1x19-the-classy-girl"
20,1,20,06 Feb 99,"Morgan's Day Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504411/radio-active-1x20-morgans-day-off"
21,1,21,13 Feb 99,"Stalag 16 1/2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504412/radio-active-1x21-stalag-16-12"
22,1,22,20 Feb 99,"The Poet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504413/radio-active-1x22-the-poet"
23,1,23,27 Feb 99,"The Secret Admirer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504414/radio-active-1x23-the-secret-admirer"
24,1,24,06 Mar 99,"Blackmail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504415/radio-active-1x24-blackmail"
25,1,25,13 Mar 99,"The Substitute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504416/radio-active-1x25-the-substitute"
26,1,26,20 Mar 99,"Ethan Without a Cause","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504417/radio-active-1x26-ethan-without-a-cause"
27,2,1,11 Sep 99,"The Leader","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504418/radio-active-2x01-the-leader"
28,2,2,18 Sep 99,"The Invasion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504419/radio-active-2x02-the-invasion"
29,2,3,25 Sep 99,"Sock It to Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504420/radio-active-2x03-sock-it-to-me"
30,2,4,02 Oct 99,"Dr. Tanya","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504421/radio-active-2x04-dr-tanya"
31,2,5,09 Oct 99,"The Interception","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504422/radio-active-2x05-the-interception"
32,2,6,16 Oct 99,"The Blaire Resnickie Project","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504423/radio-active-2x06-the-blaire-resnickie-project"
33,2,7,23 Oct 99,"Dark Sarah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504424/radio-active-2x07-dark-sarah"
34,2,8,30 Oct 99,"Logic 101","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504425/radio-active-2x08-logic-101"
35,2,9,06 Nov 99,"The Truth and Nothing but the Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504426/radio-active-2x09-the-truth-and-nothing-but-the-truth"
36,2,10,13 Nov 99,"The Big Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504427/radio-active-2x10-the-big-lie"
37,2,11,20 Nov 99,"The Marathon Broadcast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504428/radio-active-2x11-the-marathon-broadcast"
38,2,12,27 Nov 99,"The Review","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504429/radio-active-2x12-the-review"
39,2,13,04 Dec 99,"Television Active","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504430/radio-active-2x13-television-active"
40,2,14,11 Dec 99,"Morgan Unplugged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504431/radio-active-2x14-morgan-unplugged"
41,2,15,18 Dec 99,"The Prince and the Pimple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504432/radio-active-2x15-the-prince-and-the-pimple"
42,2,16,08 Jan 00,"The Junk Food Racket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504433/radio-active-2x16-the-junk-food-racket"
43,2,17,15 Jan 00,"Good! Win Hunting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504434/radio-active-2x17-good-win-hunting"
44,2,18,22 Jan 00,"Matchmaker, Matchmaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504435/radio-active-2x18-matchmaker-matchmaker"
45,2,19,29 Jan 00,"Smart and Smarter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504436/radio-active-2x19-smart-and-smarter"
46,2,20,05 Feb 00,"Disk-Junky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504437/radio-active-2x20-disk-junky"
47,2,21,12 Feb 00,"Fashion Police","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504438/radio-active-2x21-fashion-police"
48,2,22,19 Feb 00,"Morgan and Blaire: Sitting in a Tree!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504439/radio-active-2x22-morgan-and-blaire-sitting-in-a-tree"
49,2,23,26 Feb 00,"Miz Atoll Dearest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504440/radio-active-2x23-miz-atoll-dearest"
50,2,24,04 Mar 00,"Daydreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504441/radio-active-2x24-daydreams"
51,2,25,11 Mar 00,"Return to Sender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504442/radio-active-2x25-return-to-sender"
52,2,26,18 Mar 00,"The Fund Raiser","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504443/radio-active-2x26-the-fund-raiser"
53,3,1,09 Sep 00,"The Wrong Man, the Right Rodent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504444/radio-active-3x01-the-wrong-man-the-right-rodent"
54,3,2,16 Sep 00,"It's a Mad, Mad, Mad Station","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504445/radio-active-3x02-its-a-mad-mad-mad-station"
55,3,3,23 Sep 00,"Cyrano de Internet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504446/radio-active-3x03-cyrano-de-internet"
56,3,4,30 Sep 00,"They Call Me Uncle Tibby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504447/radio-active-3x04-they-call-me-uncle-tibby"
57,3,5,07 Oct 00,"Lou Ann, the Fan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504448/radio-active-3x05-lou-ann-the-fan"
58,3,6,14 Oct 00,"Verse Versus Reverse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504449/radio-active-3x06-verse-versus-reverse"
59,3,7,21 Oct 00,"Death of a Nozzle Salesman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504450/radio-active-3x07-death-of-a-nozzle-salesman"
60,3,8,28 Oct 00,"Cyber Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504451/radio-active-3x08-cyber-boy"
61,3,9,04 Nov 00,"The Model","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504452/radio-active-3x09-the-model"
62,3,10,11 Nov 00,"Bully for You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504453/radio-active-3x10-bully-for-you"
63,3,11,18 Nov 00,"Rogercus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504454/radio-active-3x11-rogercus"
64,3,12,25 Nov 00,"Dead Comic's Society","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504455/radio-active-3x12-dead-comics-society"
65,3,13,02 Dec 00,"A Christmas Atoll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504456/radio-active-3x13-a-christmas-atoll"
66,3,14,09 Dec 00,"Identity Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504457/radio-active-3x14-identity-crisis"
67,3,15,16 Dec 00,"Bad Aptitude","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504458/radio-active-3x15-bad-aptitude"
68,3,16,06 Jan 01,"Lou Ann's Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504459/radio-active-3x16-lou-anns-return"
69,3,17,13 Jan 01,"Paramedic Paramour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504460/radio-active-3x17-paramedic-paramour"
70,3,18,20 Jan 01,"The Ratings War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504461/radio-active-3x18-the-ratings-war"
71,3,19,27 Jan 01,"The Wendy Gwendolyn Conundrum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504462/radio-active-3x19-the-wendy-gwendolyn-conundrum"
72,3,20,03 Feb 01,"Meat Versus Potatoes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504463/radio-active-3x20-meat-versus-potatoes"
73,3,21,10 Feb 01,"Eye to Eye, Pupil to Pupil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504464/radio-active-3x21-eye-to-eye-pupil-to-pupil"
74,3,22,17 Feb 01,"Commercial Chaos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504465/radio-active-3x22-commercial-chaos"
75,3,23,24 Feb 01,"No Trouble Atoll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504466/radio-active-3x23-no-trouble-atoll"
76,3,24,03 Mar 01,"Culture Shock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504467/radio-active-3x24-culture-shock"
77,3,25,10 Mar 01,"Role Reversal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504468/radio-active-3x25-role-reversal"
78,3,26,17 Mar 01,"For Whom the Bell Curve Tolls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504469/radio-active-3x26-for-whom-the-bell-curve-tolls"