number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Aug 12,"Wedding Venue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34543/citizen-khan-1x01-wedding-venue"
2,1,2,03 Sep 12,"Naani's Shopping Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34544/citizen-khan-1x02-naanis-shopping-trip"
3,1,3,10 Sep 12,"Family Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34545/citizen-khan-1x03-family-holiday"
4,1,4,17 Sep 12,"Amjad's Promotion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34546/citizen-khan-1x04-amjads-promotion"
5,1,5,24 Sep 12,"The Cricket Match","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34547/citizen-khan-1x05-the-cricket-match"
6,1,6,01 Oct 12,"The Khan's Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34548/citizen-khan-1x06-the-khans-anniversary"
7,2,1,04 Oct 13,"Alia's College","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34549/citizen-khan-2x01-alias-college"
8,2,2,11 Oct 13,"Naani's Day Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34550/citizen-khan-2x02-naanis-day-out"
9,2,3,18 Oct 13,"Amjad's Health Check","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34551/citizen-khan-2x03-amjads-health-check"
10,2,4,25 Oct 13,"Fasting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34552/citizen-khan-2x04-fasting"
11,2,5,01 Nov 13,"Shazia's Gym Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34553/citizen-khan-2x05-shazias-gym-visit"
12,2,6,08 Nov 13,"The Makeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34554/citizen-khan-2x06-the-makeover"
13,3,1,31 Oct 14,"Naani's Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34556/citizen-khan-3x01-naanis-return"
14,3,2,07 Nov 14,"The In-Laws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34557/citizen-khan-3x02-the-in-laws"
15,3,3,21 Nov 14,"Aunty Noor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39440/citizen-khan-3x03-aunty-noor"
16,3,4,28 Nov 14,"Farmer Khan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40402/citizen-khan-3x04-farmer-khan"
17,3,5,05 Dec 14,"Stags and Hens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/44369/citizen-khan-3x05-stags-and-hens"
18,3,6,12 Dec 14,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46309/citizen-khan-3x06-the-wedding"
19,4,1,30 Oct 15,"Farley Manor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/398417/citizen-khan-4x01-farley-manor"
20,4,2,06 Nov 15,"Family Photo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/398419/citizen-khan-4x02-family-photo"
21,4,3,20 Nov 15,"Local Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/398422/citizen-khan-4x03-local-hero"
22,4,4,27 Nov 15,"Chicken Shop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471665/citizen-khan-4x04-chicken-shop"
23,4,5,04 Dec 15,"Mystic Mo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488564/citizen-khan-4x05-mystic-mo"
24,4,6,11 Dec 15,"Alia's Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/509831/citizen-khan-4x06-alias-boyfriend"
25,4,7,18 Dec 15,"Mr Khan's Christmas Wonderland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/537933/citizen-khan-4x07-mr-khans-christmas-wonderland"
26,5,1,04 Nov 16,"Cricket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967491/citizen-khan-5x01-cricket"
27,5,2,11 Nov 16,"Bullies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/973999/citizen-khan-5x02-bullies"
28,5,3,25 Nov 16,"Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982452/citizen-khan-5x03-funeral"
29,5,4,02 Dec 16,"Scab's Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989401/citizen-khan-5x04-scabs-parents"
30,5,5,09 Dec 16,"Alia's University","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992645/citizen-khan-5x05-alias-university"
31,5,6,16 Dec 16,"Mr Khan's Niece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/996654/citizen-khan-5x06-mr-khans-niece"
32,5,7,23 Dec 16,"It's a Khanderful Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1003000/citizen-khan-5x07-its-a-khanderful-life"
S02,2,0,20 Dec 13,"A Khan Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34555/citizen-khan-s02-special-a-khan-christmas"
S03,3,0,19 Dec 14,"A Khan Family Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57521/citizen-khan-s03-special-a-khan-family-christmas"