number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jul 01,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243208/the-chronicle-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Jul 01,"What Gobbles Beneath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243209/the-chronicle-1x02-what-gobbles-beneath"
3,1,3,21 Jul 01,"Here There Be Dragons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243210/the-chronicle-1x03-here-there-be-dragons"
4,1,4,28 Jul 01,"Baby Got Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243211/the-chronicle-1x04-baby-got-back"
5,1,5,04 Aug 01,"He's Dead, She's Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243212/the-chronicle-1x05-hes-dead-shes-dead"
6,1,6,11 Aug 01,"Bermuda Love Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243213/the-chronicle-1x06-bermuda-love-triangle"
7,1,7,18 Aug 01,"Only the Young Die Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243214/the-chronicle-1x07-only-the-young-die-good"
8,1,8,25 Aug 01,"Bring Me the Head of Tucker Burns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243215/the-chronicle-1x08-bring-me-the-head-of-tucker-burns"
9,1,9,08 Sep 01,"Let Sleeping Dogs Fry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243216/the-chronicle-1x09-let-sleeping-dogs-fry"
10,1,10,15 Sep 01,"Take Me Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243217/the-chronicle-1x10-take-me-back"
11,1,11,04 Jan 02,"Touched by an Alien","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243218/the-chronicle-1x11-touched-by-an-alien"
12,1,12,11 Jan 02,"Pig Boy's Big Adventure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243219/the-chronicle-1x12-pig-boys-big-adventure"
13,1,13,18 Jan 02,"The Cursed Sombrero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243220/the-chronicle-1x13-the-cursed-sombrero"
14,1,14,25 Jan 02,"Tears of a Clone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243221/the-chronicle-1x14-tears-of-a-clone"
15,1,15,01 Feb 02,"I See Dead Fat People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243222/the-chronicle-1x15-i-see-dead-fat-people"
16,1,16,08 Feb 02,"Man and Superman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243223/the-chronicle-1x16-man-and-superman"
17,1,17,15 Feb 02,"Hot from the Oven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243224/the-chronicle-1x17-hot-from-the-oven"
18,1,18,22 Feb 02,"The Stepford Cheerleaders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243225/the-chronicle-1x18-the-stepford-cheerleaders"
19,1,19,01 Mar 02,"The Mists of Avalon Parkway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243226/the-chronicle-1x19-the-mists-of-avalon-parkway"
20,1,20,08 Mar 02,"The King is Undead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243227/the-chronicle-1x20-the-king-is-undead"
21,1,21,15 Mar 02,"Hell Mall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243228/the-chronicle-1x21-hell-mall"
22,1,22,22 Mar 02,"A Snitch in Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243229/the-chronicle-1x22-a-snitch-in-time"