number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 67,"Brainwash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243061/man-in-a-suitcase-1x01-brainwash"
2,1,2,04 Oct 67,"The Sitting Pigeon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243062/man-in-a-suitcase-1x02-the-sitting-pigeon"
3,1,3,11 Oct 67,"Day of Execution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243063/man-in-a-suitcase-1x03-day-of-execution"
4,1,4,18 Oct 67,"Variation on a Million Bucks, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243064/man-in-a-suitcase-1x04-variation-on-a-million-bucks-part-1"
5,1,5,25 Oct 67,"Variation on a Million Bucks, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243065/man-in-a-suitcase-1x05-variation-on-a-million-bucks-part-2"
6,1,6,01 Nov 67,"Man from the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243066/man-in-a-suitcase-1x06-man-from-the-dead"
7,1,7,08 Nov 67,"Sweet Sue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243067/man-in-a-suitcase-1x07-sweet-sue"
8,1,8,15 Nov 67,"Essay in Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243068/man-in-a-suitcase-1x08-essay-in-evil"
9,1,9,22 Nov 67,"The Girl Who Never Was","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243069/man-in-a-suitcase-1x09-the-girl-who-never-was"
10,1,10,29 Nov 67,"All That Glitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243070/man-in-a-suitcase-1x10-all-that-glitters"
11,1,11,06 Dec 67,"Dead Man's Shoes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243071/man-in-a-suitcase-1x11-dead-mans-shoes"
12,1,12,13 Dec 67,"Find the Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243072/man-in-a-suitcase-1x12-find-the-lady"
13,1,13,20 Dec 67,"The Bridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243073/man-in-a-suitcase-1x13-the-bridge"
14,1,14,27 Dec 67,"The Man Who Stood Still","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243074/man-in-a-suitcase-1x14-the-man-who-stood-still"
15,1,15,03 Jan 68,"Burden of Proof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243075/man-in-a-suitcase-1x15-burden-of-proof"
16,1,16,10 Jan 68,"The Whisper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243076/man-in-a-suitcase-1x16-the-whisper"
17,1,17,17 Jan 68,"Why They Killed Nolan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243077/man-in-a-suitcase-1x17-why-they-killed-nolan"
18,1,18,24 Jan 68,"The Boston Square","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243078/man-in-a-suitcase-1x18-the-boston-square"
19,1,19,31 Jan 68,"Somebody Loses, Somebody... Wins?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243079/man-in-a-suitcase-1x19-somebody-loses-somebody-wins"
20,1,20,07 Feb 68,"Blind Spot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243080/man-in-a-suitcase-1x20-blind-spot"
21,1,21,14 Feb 68,"No Friend of Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243081/man-in-a-suitcase-1x21-no-friend-of-mine"
22,1,22,21 Feb 68,"Jigsaw Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243082/man-in-a-suitcase-1x22-jigsaw-man"
23,1,23,28 Feb 68,"Web with Four Spiders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243083/man-in-a-suitcase-1x23-web-with-four-spiders"
24,1,24,06 Mar 68,"Which Way Did He Go, McGill?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243084/man-in-a-suitcase-1x24-which-way-did-he-go-mcgill"
25,1,25,13 Mar 68,"The Property of a Gentleman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243085/man-in-a-suitcase-1x25-the-property-of-a-gentleman"
26,1,26,20 Mar 68,"The Revolutionaries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243086/man-in-a-suitcase-1x26-the-revolutionaries"
27,1,27,27 Mar 68,"Who's Mad Now?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243087/man-in-a-suitcase-1x27-whos-mad-now"
28,1,28,03 Apr 68,"Three Blinks of the Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243088/man-in-a-suitcase-1x28-three-blinks-of-the-eyes"
29,1,29,10 Apr 68,"Castle in the Clouds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243089/man-in-a-suitcase-1x29-castle-in-the-clouds"
30,1,30,17 Apr 68,"Night Flight to Andorra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243090/man-in-a-suitcase-1x30-night-flight-to-andorra"