number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jul 00,"Dark Knight (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495188/dark-knight-1x01-dark-knight-1"
2,1,2,01 Jul 00,"Dark Knight (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495189/dark-knight-1x02-dark-knight-2"
3,1,3,08 Jul 00,"Marjan the Magnificent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495190/dark-knight-1x03-marjan-the-magnificent"
4,1,4,15 Jul 00,"King of the Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495191/dark-knight-1x04-king-of-the-woods"
5,1,5,22 Jul 00,"Ultimate Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495192/dark-knight-1x05-ultimate-sword"
6,1,6,29 Jul 00,"Spellbound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495193/dark-knight-1x06-spellbound"
7,1,7,05 Aug 00,"Games Master","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495194/dark-knight-1x07-games-master"
8,1,8,12 Aug 00,"Possessor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495195/dark-knight-1x08-possessor"
9,1,9,19 Aug 00,"Deadly Assassin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495196/dark-knight-1x09-deadly-assassin"
10,1,10,26 Aug 00,"Golden Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495197/dark-knight-1x10-golden-bird"
11,1,11,09 Sep 00,"Dragon Singer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495198/dark-knight-1x11-dragon-singer"
12,1,12,16 Sep 00,"High Elf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495199/dark-knight-1x12-high-elf"
13,1,13,23 Sep 00,"Stolen Souls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495200/dark-knight-1x13-stolen-souls"
14,2,1,17 Nov 01,"Boneman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495238/dark-knight-2x01-boneman"
15,2,2,24 Nov 01,"Puppet Master","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495239/dark-knight-2x02-puppet-master"
16,2,3,01 Dec 01,"Damned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495240/dark-knight-2x03-damned"
17,2,4,08 Dec 01,"The Claw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495241/dark-knight-2x04-the-claw"
18,2,5,15 Dec 01,"Black Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495244/dark-knight-2x05-black-tree"
19,2,6,22 Dec 01,"Kha","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495245/dark-knight-2x06-kha"
20,2,7,29 Dec 01,"Stormguard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495246/dark-knight-2x07-stormguard"
21,2,8,06 Jan 02,"Shadowraiths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495248/dark-knight-2x08-shadowraiths"
22,2,9,13 Jan 02,"Streng","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495251/dark-knight-2x09-streng"
23,2,10,20 Jan 02,"Thunderknight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495252/dark-knight-2x10-thunderknight"
24,2,11,27 Jan 02,"Scorpion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495254/dark-knight-2x11-scorpion"
25,2,12,03 Feb 02,"Stonegod","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495256/dark-knight-2x12-stonegod"
26,2,13,10 Feb 02,"Shameer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495257/dark-knight-2x13-shameer"