number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Aug 15,"The Chill of the Cockney Freezer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/241098/top-coppers-1x01-the-chill-of-the-cockney-freezer"
2,1,2,26 Aug 15,"The Girdle of Randall Rogers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/241099/top-coppers-1x02-the-girdle-of-randall-rogers"
3,1,3,02 Sep 15,"The Venom of Dr. Schafer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/241100/top-coppers-1x03-the-venom-of-dr-schafer"
4,1,4,09 Sep 15,"The Twist of the French Nicker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/241101/top-coppers-1x04-the-twist-of-the-french-nicker"
5,1,5,16 Sep 15,"The Escape of Vince Rust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/241102/top-coppers-1x05-the-escape-of-vince-rust"
6,1,6,23 Sep 15,"The Passion of the Chris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/268072/top-coppers-1x06-the-passion-of-the-chris"