number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Feb 14,"Sardines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34479/inside-no-9-1x01-sardines"
2,1,2,12 Feb 14,"A Quiet Night In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34480/inside-no-9-1x02-a-quiet-night-in"
3,1,3,19 Feb 14,"Tom & Gerri","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34481/inside-no-9-1x03-tom-gerri"
4,1,4,26 Feb 14,"Last Gasp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34482/inside-no-9-1x04-last-gasp"
5,1,5,05 Mar 14,"The Understudy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34483/inside-no-9-1x05-the-understudy"
6,1,6,12 Mar 14,"The Harrowing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34484/inside-no-9-1x06-the-harrowing"
7,2,1,26 Mar 15,"La Couchette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144549/inside-no-9-2x01-la-couchette"
8,2,2,02 Apr 15,"The 12 Days of Christine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145086/inside-no-9-2x02-the-12-days-of-christine"
9,2,3,09 Apr 15,"The Trial of Elizabeth Gadge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151743/inside-no-9-2x03-the-trial-of-elizabeth-gadge"
10,2,4,16 Apr 15,"Cold Comfort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153007/inside-no-9-2x04-cold-comfort"
11,2,5,23 Apr 15,"Nana's Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153526/inside-no-9-2x05-nanas-party"
12,2,6,29 Apr 15,"Seance Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153997/inside-no-9-2x06-seance-time"
13,3,1,27 Dec 16,"The Devil of Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/998012/inside-no-9-3x01-the-devil-of-christmas"
14,3,2,21 Feb 17,"The Bill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064188/inside-no-9-3x02-the-bill"
15,3,3,28 Feb 17,"The Riddle of the Sphinx","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069811/inside-no-9-3x03-the-riddle-of-the-sphinx"
16,3,4,07 Mar 17,"Empty Orchestra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1074998/inside-no-9-3x04-empty-orchestra"
17,3,5,14 Mar 17,"Diddle Diddle Dumpling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1085112/inside-no-9-3x05-diddle-diddle-dumpling"
18,3,6,21 Mar 17,"Private View","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1090004/inside-no-9-3x06-private-view"
S01,1,0,12 Feb 14,"The Inventors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335917/inside-no-9-s01-special-the-inventors"