number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 95,"Please Re-Lease Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477902/maybe-this-time-1x01-please-re-lease-me"
2,1,2,16 Sep 95,"Maybe This Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477903/maybe-this-time-1x02-maybe-this-time"
3,1,3,23 Sep 95,"Gracie Under Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477904/maybe-this-time-1x03-gracie-under-fire"
4,1,4,30 Sep 95,"Out, Out, Damn Radio Spot!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477905/maybe-this-time-1x04-out-out-damn-radio-spot"
5,1,5,14 Oct 95,"Snitch Doggy-Dogg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477906/maybe-this-time-1x05-snitch-doggy-dogg"
6,1,6,28 Oct 95,"Beasy Body","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477907/maybe-this-time-1x06-beasy-body"
7,1,7,04 Nov 95,"Julia's Day Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477908/maybe-this-time-1x07-julias-day-off"
8,1,8,11 Nov 95,"Coach Julia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477909/maybe-this-time-1x08-coach-julia"
9,1,9,25 Nov 95,"The Other Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477910/maybe-this-time-1x09-the-other-mother"
10,1,10,16 Dec 95,"The Catch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477911/maybe-this-time-1x10-the-catch"
11,1,11,23 Dec 95,"Judgement Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477912/maybe-this-time-1x11-judgement-day"
12,1,12,06 Jan 96,"Nick at Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477913/maybe-this-time-1x12-nick-at-night"
13,1,13,13 Jan 96,"Break a Leg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477914/maybe-this-time-1x13-break-a-leg"
14,1,14,20 Jan 96,"Lucky Puck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477915/maybe-this-time-1x14-lucky-puck"
15,1,15,27 Jan 96,"Acting Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477916/maybe-this-time-1x15-acting-out"
16,1,16,03 Feb 96,"Stand Up Your Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477917/maybe-this-time-1x16-stand-up-your-man"
17,1,17,10 Feb 96,"St. Valentine's Day Massacre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477918/maybe-this-time-1x17-st-valentines-day-massacre"
18,1,18,17 Feb 96,"Whose Life Is It Anyway?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477919/maybe-this-time-1x18-whose-life-is-it-anyway"