number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Apr 11,"Piss & S**t","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34359/workaholics-1x01-piss-st"
2,1,2,13 Apr 11,"We Be Ballin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34360/workaholics-1x02-we-be-ballin"
3,1,3,20 Apr 11,"Office Campout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34361/workaholics-1x03-office-campout"
4,1,4,27 Apr 11,"The Promotion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34362/workaholics-1x04-the-promotion"
5,1,5,04 May 11,"Checkpoint Gnarly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34363/workaholics-1x05-checkpoint-gnarly"
6,1,6,11 May 11,"The Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34364/workaholics-1x06-the-strike"
7,1,7,18 May 11,"Straight Up Juggahos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34365/workaholics-1x07-straight-up-juggahos"
8,1,8,25 May 11,"To Friend a Predator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34366/workaholics-1x08-to-friend-a-predator"
9,1,9,01 Jun 11,"Muscle I'd Like to Flex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34367/workaholics-1x09-muscle-id-like-to-flex"
10,1,10,08 Jun 11,"In the Line of Getting Fired","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34368/workaholics-1x10-in-the-line-of-getting-fired"
11,2,1,20 Sep 11,"Heist School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34369/workaholics-2x01-heist-school"
12,2,2,27 Sep 11,"Dry Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34370/workaholics-2x02-dry-guys"
13,2,3,04 Oct 11,"Temp-Tress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34371/workaholics-2x03-temp-tress"
14,2,4,11 Oct 11,"Model Kombat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34372/workaholics-2x04-model-kombat"
15,2,5,18 Oct 11,"Old Man Ders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34373/workaholics-2x05-old-man-ders"
16,2,6,25 Oct 11,"Stop! Pajama Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34374/workaholics-2x06-stop-pajama-time"
17,2,7,01 Nov 11,"Teenage Mutant Ninja Roommates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34375/workaholics-2x07-teenage-mutant-ninja-roommates"
18,2,8,08 Nov 11,"Karl's Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34376/workaholics-2x08-karls-wedding"
19,2,9,15 Nov 11,"Man Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34377/workaholics-2x09-man-up"
20,2,10,22 Nov 11,"6 Hours Till Hedonism II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34378/workaholics-2x10-6-hours-till-hedonism-ii"
21,3,1,29 May 12,"The Business Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34379/workaholics-3x01-the-business-trip"
22,3,2,05 Jun 12,"True Dromance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34380/workaholics-3x02-true-dromance"
23,3,3,12 Jun 12,"Fat Cuz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34381/workaholics-3x03-fat-cuz"
24,3,4,19 Jun 12,"To Kill a Chupacabraj","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34382/workaholics-3x04-to-kill-a-chupacabraj"
25,3,5,26 Jun 12,"Good Mourning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34383/workaholics-3x05-good-mourning"
26,3,6,03 Jul 12,"The Meat Jerking Beef Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34384/workaholics-3x06-the-meat-jerking-beef-boys"
27,3,7,10 Jul 12,"The Lord's Force","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34385/workaholics-3x07-the-lords-force"
28,3,8,17 Jul 12,"Real Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34386/workaholics-3x08-real-time"
29,3,9,24 Jul 12,"Montez's Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34387/workaholics-3x09-montezs-wife"
30,3,10,31 Jul 12,"Flashback in the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34388/workaholics-3x10-flashback-in-the-day"
31,3,11,16 Jan 13,"Booger Nights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34389/workaholics-3x11-booger-nights"
32,3,12,23 Jan 13,"A TelAmerican Horror Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34390/workaholics-3x12-a-telamerican-horror-story"
33,3,13,30 Jan 13,"Alice Quits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34391/workaholics-3x13-alice-quits"
34,3,14,06 Feb 13,"Fourth and Inches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34392/workaholics-3x14-fourth-and-inches"
35,3,15,13 Feb 13,"Webcam Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34393/workaholics-3x15-webcam-girl"
36,3,16,20 Feb 13,"High Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34394/workaholics-3x16-high-art"
37,3,17,27 Feb 13,"The Worst Generation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34395/workaholics-3x17-the-worst-generation"
38,3,18,06 Mar 13,"Hungry Like the Wolf Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34396/workaholics-3x18-hungry-like-the-wolf-dog"
39,3,19,13 Mar 13,"In Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34397/workaholics-3x19-in-line"
40,3,20,20 Mar 13,"The Future is Gnar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34398/workaholics-3x20-the-future-is-gnar"
41,4,1,22 Jan 14,"Orgazmo Birth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34399/workaholics-4x01-orgazmo-birth"
42,4,2,29 Jan 14,"Fry Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34400/workaholics-4x02-fry-guys"
43,4,3,05 Feb 14,"Snackers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34401/workaholics-4x03-snackers"
44,4,4,12 Feb 14,"Miss BS","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34402/workaholics-4x04-miss-bs"
45,4,5,19 Feb 14,"Three and a Half Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34403/workaholics-4x05-three-and-a-half-men"
46,4,6,26 Feb 14,"Brociopath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34404/workaholics-4x06-brociopath"
47,4,7,05 Mar 14,"We Be Clownin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34405/workaholics-4x07-we-be-clownin"
48,4,8,12 Mar 14,"Beer Heist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34406/workaholics-4x08-beer-heist"
49,4,9,19 Mar 14,"Best Buds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34407/workaholics-4x09-best-buds"
50,4,10,26 Mar 14,"Timechair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34408/workaholics-4x10-timechair"
51,4,11,02 Apr 14,"The One Where the Guys Play Basketball and Do the Friends Title Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34409/workaholics-4x11-the-one-where-the-guys-play-basketball-and-do-the-friends-title-thing"
52,4,12,09 Apr 14,"DeputyDong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34410/workaholics-4x12-deputydong"
53,4,13,16 Apr 14,"Friendship Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34411/workaholics-4x13-friendship-anniversary"
54,5,1,14 Jan 15,"Dorm Daze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117555/workaholics-5x01-dorm-daze"
55,5,2,21 Jan 15,"Front Yard Wrestling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117557/workaholics-5x02-front-yard-wrestling"
56,5,3,28 Jan 15,"Speedo Racer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118402/workaholics-5x03-speedo-racer"
57,5,4,04 Feb 15,"Menergy Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118400/workaholics-5x04-menergy-crisis"
58,5,5,11 Feb 15,"Gayborhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118401/workaholics-5x05-gayborhood"
59,5,6,18 Feb 15,"Ditch Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140739/workaholics-5x06-ditch-day"
60,5,7,25 Feb 15,"Gramps Demamp is Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140746/workaholics-5x07-gramps-demamp-is-dead"
61,5,8,04 Mar 15,"Blood Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142180/workaholics-5x08-blood-drive"
62,5,9,11 Mar 15,"Wedding Thrashers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144407/workaholics-5x09-wedding-thrashers"
63,5,10,18 Mar 15,"Trivia Pursuits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144408/workaholics-5x10-trivia-pursuits"
64,5,11,25 Mar 15,"The Slump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151188/workaholics-5x11-the-slump"
65,5,12,01 Apr 15,"Peyote It Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151189/workaholics-5x12-peyote-it-forward"
66,5,13,08 Apr 15,"TAC in the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151190/workaholics-5x13-tac-in-the-day"
67,6,1,14 Jan 16,"Wolves of Rancho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/479808/workaholics-6x01-wolves-of-rancho"
68,6,2,21 Jan 16,"Meth Head Actor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/561305/workaholics-6x02-meth-head-actor"
69,6,3,28 Jan 16,"Save the Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/561306/workaholics-6x03-save-the-cat"
70,6,4,04 Feb 16,"Death of a Salesdude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/561307/workaholics-6x04-death-of-a-salesdude"
71,6,5,11 Feb 16,"Gone Catfishing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599325/workaholics-6x05-gone-catfishing"
72,6,6,18 Feb 16,"Going Viral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609589/workaholics-6x06-going-viral"
73,6,7,25 Feb 16,"Night at the Dudeseum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611612/workaholics-6x07-night-at-the-dudeseum"
74,6,8,03 Mar 16,"The Fabulous Murphy Sisters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630154/workaholics-6x08-the-fabulous-murphy-sisters"
75,6,9,10 Mar 16,"Always Bet on Blake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635188/workaholics-6x09-always-bet-on-blake"
76,6,10,17 Mar 16,"The Nuttin' Professor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644513/workaholics-6x10-the-nuttin-professor"
77,7,1,11 Jan 17,"Trainees' Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1007418/workaholics-7x01-trainees-day"
78,7,2,18 Jan 17,"Weed the People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1030200/workaholics-7x02-weed-the-people"
79,7,3,25 Jan 17,"Monstalibooyah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1038680/workaholics-7x03-monstalibooyah"
80,7,4,01 Feb 17,"Bill & Tez's Sexcellent Sexventure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1038681/workaholics-7x04-bill-tezs-sexcellent-sexventure"
81,7,5,08 Feb 17,"Faux Chella","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039319/workaholics-7x05-faux-chella"
82,7,6,15 Feb 17,"The Most Dangerless Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1045299/workaholics-7x06-the-most-dangerless-game"
83,7,7,22 Feb 17,"Tactona 420","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048209/workaholics-7x07-tactona-420"
84,7,8,01 Mar 17,"Termidate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1065353/workaholics-7x08-termidate"
85,7,9,08 Mar 17,"Bianca Toro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1065354/workaholics-7x09-bianca-toro"
86,7,10,15 Mar 17,"Party Gawds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1077788/workaholics-7x10-party-gawds"
S02,2,0,02 Aug 11,"Shart Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34412/workaholics-s02-special-shart-week"