number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 64,"Eleven Days to Zero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237405/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x01-eleven-days-to-zero"
2,1,2,21 Sep 64,"The City Beneath the Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237406/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x02-the-city-beneath-the-sea"
3,1,3,28 Sep 64,"The Fear-Makers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237407/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x03-the-fear-makers"
4,1,4,05 Oct 64,"The Mist of Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237408/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x04-the-mist-of-silence"
5,1,5,12 Oct 64,"The Price of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237409/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x05-the-price-of-doom"
6,1,6,19 Oct 64,"The Sky is Falling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237410/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x06-the-sky-is-falling"
7,1,7,26 Oct 64,"Turn Back the Clock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237411/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x07-turn-back-the-clock"
8,1,8,02 Nov 64,"The Village of Guilt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237412/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x08-the-village-of-guilt"
9,1,9,09 Nov 64,"Hot Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237413/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x09-hot-line"
10,1,10,16 Nov 64,"Submarine Sunk Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237414/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x10-submarine-sunk-here"
11,1,11,23 Nov 64,"The Magnus Beam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237415/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x11-the-magnus-beam"
12,1,12,30 Nov 64,"No Way Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237416/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x12-no-way-out"
13,1,13,07 Dec 64,"The Blizzard Makers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237417/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x13-the-blizzard-makers"
14,1,14,14 Dec 64,"The Ghost of Moby Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237418/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x14-the-ghost-of-moby-dick"
15,1,15,21 Dec 64,"Long Live the King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237419/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x15-long-live-the-king"
16,1,16,28 Dec 64,"Hail to the Chief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237420/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x16-hail-to-the-chief"
17,1,17,04 Jan 65,"The Last Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237421/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x17-the-last-battle"
18,1,18,11 Jan 65,"Mutiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237422/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x18-mutiny"
19,1,19,18 Jan 65,"Doomsday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237423/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x19-doomsday"
20,1,20,25 Jan 65,"The Invaders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237424/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x20-the-invaders"
21,1,21,01 Feb 65,"The Indestructible Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237425/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x21-the-indestructible-man"
22,1,22,08 Feb 65,"The Buccaneer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237426/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x22-the-buccaneer"
23,1,23,15 Feb 65,"The Human Computer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237427/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x23-the-human-computer"
24,1,24,22 Feb 65,"The Saboteur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237428/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x24-the-saboteur"
25,1,25,01 Mar 65,"Cradle of the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237429/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x25-cradle-of-the-deep"
26,1,26,08 Mar 65,"The Amphibians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237430/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x26-the-amphibians"
27,1,27,15 Mar 65,"The Exile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237431/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x27-the-exile"
28,1,28,22 Mar 65,"The Creature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237432/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x28-the-creature"
29,1,29,29 Mar 65,"The Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237433/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x29-the-enemies"
30,1,30,05 Apr 65,"The Secret of the Loch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237434/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x30-the-secret-of-the-loch"
31,1,31,12 Apr 65,"The Condemned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237435/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x31-the-condemned"
32,1,32,19 Apr 65,"The Traitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237436/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-1x32-the-traitor"
33,2,1,19 Sep 65,"Jonah and the Whale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237437/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x01-jonah-and-the-whale"
34,2,2,26 Sep 65,"Time Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237438/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x02-time-bomb"
35,2,3,03 Oct 65,"...And Five of Us Are Left","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237439/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x03-and-five-of-us-are-left"
36,2,4,17 Oct 65,"The Cyborg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237440/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x04-the-cyborg"
37,2,5,24 Oct 65,"Escape from Venice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237441/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x05-escape-from-venice"
38,2,6,31 Oct 65,"The Left-Handed Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237442/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x06-the-left-handed-man"
39,2,7,07 Nov 65,"The Deadliest Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237443/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x07-the-deadliest-game"
40,2,8,14 Nov 65,"Leviathan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237444/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x08-leviathan"
41,2,9,21 Nov 65,"The Peacemaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237445/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x09-the-peacemaker"
42,2,10,28 Nov 65,"The Silent Saboteurs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237446/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x10-the-silent-saboteurs"
43,2,11,05 Dec 65,"The X Factor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237447/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x11-the-x-factor"
44,2,12,12 Dec 65,"The Machines Strike Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237448/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x12-the-machines-strike-back"
45,2,13,19 Dec 65,"The Monster from Outer Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237449/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x13-the-monster-from-outer-space"
46,2,14,26 Dec 65,"Terror on Dinosaur Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237450/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x14-terror-on-dinosaur-island"
47,2,15,02 Jan 66,"Killers of the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237451/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x15-killers-of-the-deep"
48,2,16,09 Jan 66,"Deadly Creature Below!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237452/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x16-deadly-creature-below"
49,2,17,16 Jan 66,"The Phantom Strikes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237453/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x17-the-phantom-strikes"
50,2,18,23 Jan 66,"The Sky's on Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237454/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x18-the-skys-on-fire"
51,2,19,30 Jan 66,"Graveyard of Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237455/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x19-graveyard-of-fear"
52,2,20,06 Feb 66,"The Shape of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237456/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x20-the-shape-of-doom"
53,2,21,13 Feb 66,"Dead Men's Doubloons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237457/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x21-dead-mens-doubloons"
54,2,22,20 Feb 66,"The Death Ship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237458/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x22-the-death-ship"
55,2,23,27 Feb 66,"The Monster's Web","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237459/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x23-the-monsters-web"
56,2,24,06 Mar 66,"The Menfish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237460/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x24-the-menfish"
57,2,25,13 Mar 66,"The Mechanical Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237461/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x25-the-mechanical-man"
58,2,26,20 Mar 66,"The Return of the Phantom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237462/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-2x26-the-return-of-the-phantom"
59,3,1,18 Sep 66,"Monster from the Inferno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237463/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x01-monster-from-the-inferno"
60,3,2,25 Sep 66,"Werewolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237464/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x02-werewolf"
61,3,3,02 Oct 66,"The Day the World Ended","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237465/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x03-the-day-the-world-ended"
62,3,4,09 Oct 66,"Night of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237466/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x04-night-of-terror"
63,3,5,16 Oct 66,"The Terrible Toys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237467/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x05-the-terrible-toys"
64,3,6,23 Oct 66,"Day of Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237468/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x06-day-of-evil"
65,3,7,30 Oct 66,"Deadly Waters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237469/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x07-deadly-waters"
66,3,8,06 Nov 66,"Thing from Inner Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237470/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x08-thing-from-inner-space"
67,3,9,13 Nov 66,"The Death Watch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237471/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x09-the-death-watch"
68,3,10,20 Nov 66,"Deadly Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237472/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x10-deadly-invasion"
69,3,11,27 Nov 66,"The Haunted Submarine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237473/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x11-the-haunted-submarine"
70,3,12,04 Dec 66,"The Plant Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237474/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x12-the-plant-man"
71,3,13,11 Dec 66,"The Lost Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237475/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x13-the-lost-bomb"
72,3,14,18 Dec 66,"The Brand of the Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237476/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x14-the-brand-of-the-beast"
73,3,15,01 Jan 67,"The Creature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237477/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x15-the-creature"
74,3,16,08 Jan 67,"Death from the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237478/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x16-death-from-the-past"
75,3,17,15 Jan 67,"The Heat Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237479/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x17-the-heat-monster"
76,3,18,22 Jan 67,"The Fossil Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237480/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x18-the-fossil-men"
77,3,19,29 Jan 67,"The Mermaid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237481/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x19-the-mermaid"
78,3,20,05 Feb 67,"The Mummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237482/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x20-the-mummy"
79,3,21,12 Feb 67,"Shadowman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237483/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x21-shadowman"
80,3,22,19 Feb 67,"No Escape from Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237484/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x22-no-escape-from-death"
81,3,23,26 Feb 67,"Doomsday Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237485/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x23-doomsday-island"
82,3,24,05 Mar 67,"The Wax Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237486/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x24-the-wax-men"
83,3,25,12 Mar 67,"Deadly Cloud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237487/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x25-deadly-cloud"
84,3,26,19 Mar 67,"Destroy Seaview!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237488/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-3x26-destroy-seaview"
85,4,1,17 Sep 67,"Fires of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237489/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x01-fires-of-death"
86,4,2,01 Oct 67,"The Deadly Dolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237490/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x02-the-deadly-dolls"
87,4,3,08 Oct 67,"Cave of the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237491/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x03-cave-of-the-dead"
88,4,4,15 Oct 67,"Journey with Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237492/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x04-journey-with-fear"
89,4,5,22 Oct 67,"Sealed Orders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237493/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x05-sealed-orders"
90,4,6,29 Oct 67,"Man of Many Faces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237494/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x06-man-of-many-faces"
91,4,7,05 Nov 67,"Fatal Cargo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237495/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x07-fatal-cargo"
92,4,8,12 Nov 67,"Time Lock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237496/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x08-time-lock"
93,4,9,19 Nov 67,"Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237497/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x09-rescue"
94,4,10,26 Nov 67,"Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237498/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x10-terror"
95,4,11,03 Dec 67,"A Time to Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237499/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x11-a-time-to-die"
96,4,12,10 Dec 67,"Blow Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237500/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x12-blow-up"
97,4,13,17 Dec 67,"Deadly Amphibians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237501/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x13-deadly-amphibians"
98,4,14,31 Dec 67,"The Return of Blackbeard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237404/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x14-the-return-of-blackbeard"
99,4,15,07 Jan 68,"Terrible Leprechaun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237502/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x15-terrible-leprechaun"
100,4,16,21 Jan 68,"The Lobster Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237503/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x16-the-lobster-man"
101,4,17,28 Jan 68,"Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237504/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x17-nightmare"
102,4,18,04 Feb 68,"The Abominable Snowman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237505/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x18-the-abominable-snowman"
103,4,19,11 Feb 68,"Secret of the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237506/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x19-secret-of-the-deep"
104,4,20,18 Feb 68,"Man-Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237507/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x20-man-beast"
105,4,21,25 Feb 68,"Savage Jungle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237508/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x21-savage-jungle"
106,4,22,03 Mar 68,"Flaming Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237509/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x22-flaming-ice"
107,4,23,10 Mar 68,"Attack!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237510/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x23-attack"
108,4,24,17 Mar 68,"Edge of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237511/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x24-edge-of-doom"
109,4,25,24 Mar 68,"The Death Clock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237512/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x25-the-death-clock"
110,4,26,31 Mar 68,"No Way Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237513/voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-sea-4x26-no-way-back"