number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jan 75,"Ringer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237293/the-sweeney-1x01-ringer"
2,1,2,09 Jan 75,"Jackpot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237294/the-sweeney-1x02-jackpot"
3,1,3,16 Jan 75,"Thin Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237295/the-sweeney-1x03-thin-ice"
4,1,4,23 Jan 75,"Queen's Pawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237296/the-sweeney-1x04-queens-pawn"
5,1,5,30 Jan 75,"Jigsaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237297/the-sweeney-1x05-jigsaw"
6,1,6,06 Feb 75,"Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237298/the-sweeney-1x06-night-out"
7,1,7,13 Feb 75,"The Placer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237299/the-sweeney-1x07-the-placer"
8,1,8,20 Feb 75,"Cover Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237300/the-sweeney-1x08-cover-story"
9,1,9,27 Feb 75,"Golden Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237301/the-sweeney-1x09-golden-boy"
10,1,10,06 Mar 75,"Stoppo Driver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237302/the-sweeney-1x10-stoppo-driver"
11,1,11,13 Mar 75,"Big Spender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237303/the-sweeney-1x11-big-spender"
12,1,12,20 Mar 75,"Contact Breaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237304/the-sweeney-1x12-contact-breaker"
13,1,13,27 Mar 75,"Abduction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237305/the-sweeney-1x13-abduction"
14,2,1,01 Sep 75,"Chalk and Cheese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237306/the-sweeney-2x01-chalk-and-cheese"
15,2,2,08 Sep 75,"Faces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237307/the-sweeney-2x02-faces"
16,2,3,15 Sep 75,"Supersnout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237308/the-sweeney-2x03-supersnout"
17,2,4,22 Sep 75,"Big Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237309/the-sweeney-2x04-big-brother"
18,2,5,29 Sep 75,"Hit and Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237310/the-sweeney-2x05-hit-and-run"
19,2,6,06 Oct 75,"Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237311/the-sweeney-2x06-trap"
20,2,7,13 Oct 75,"Golden Fleece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237312/the-sweeney-2x07-golden-fleece"
21,2,8,20 Oct 75,"Poppy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237313/the-sweeney-2x08-poppy"
22,2,9,27 Oct 75,"Stay Lucky, Eh?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237314/the-sweeney-2x09-stay-lucky-eh"
23,2,10,03 Nov 75,"Trojan Bus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237315/the-sweeney-2x10-trojan-bus"
24,2,11,10 Nov 75,"I Want The Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237316/the-sweeney-2x11-i-want-the-man"
25,2,12,17 Nov 75,"Country Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237317/the-sweeney-2x12-country-boy"
26,2,13,24 Nov 75,"Thou Shalt Not Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237318/the-sweeney-2x13-thou-shalt-not-kill"
27,3,1,06 Sep 76,"Selected Target","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237319/the-sweeney-3x01-selected-target"
28,3,2,13 Sep 76,"In From The Cold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237320/the-sweeney-3x02-in-from-the-cold"
29,3,3,20 Sep 76,"Visiting Fireman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237321/the-sweeney-3x03-visiting-fireman"
30,3,4,27 Sep 76,"Tomorrow Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237322/the-sweeney-3x04-tomorrow-man"
31,3,5,04 Oct 76,"Taste Of Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237323/the-sweeney-3x05-taste-of-fear"
32,3,6,11 Oct 76,"Bad Apple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237324/the-sweeney-3x06-bad-apple"
33,3,7,25 Oct 76,"May","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237325/the-sweeney-3x07-may"
34,3,8,08 Nov 76,"Sweet Smell Of Succession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237326/the-sweeney-3x08-sweet-smell-of-succession"
35,3,9,22 Nov 76,"Down To You Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237327/the-sweeney-3x09-down-to-you-brother"
36,3,10,29 Nov 76,"Pay Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237328/the-sweeney-3x10-pay-off"
37,3,11,06 Dec 76,"Loving Arms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237329/the-sweeney-3x11-loving-arms"
38,3,12,13 Dec 76,"Lady Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237330/the-sweeney-3x12-lady-luck"
39,3,13,20 Dec 76,"On The Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237331/the-sweeney-3x13-on-the-run"
40,4,1,07 Sep 78,"Messenger Of The Gods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237332/the-sweeney-4x01-messenger-of-the-gods"
41,4,2,14 Sep 78,"Hard Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237333/the-sweeney-4x02-hard-men"
42,4,3,21 Sep 78,"Drag Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237334/the-sweeney-4x03-drag-act"
43,4,4,28 Sep 78,"Trust Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237335/the-sweeney-4x04-trust-red"
44,4,5,05 Oct 78,"Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237336/the-sweeney-4x05-nightmare"
45,4,6,12 Oct 78,"Money, Money, Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237337/the-sweeney-4x06-money-money-money"
46,4,7,19 Oct 78,"Bait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237338/the-sweeney-4x07-bait"
47,4,8,26 Oct 78,"The Bigger They Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237339/the-sweeney-4x08-the-bigger-they-are"
48,4,9,02 Nov 78,"Feet Of Clay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237340/the-sweeney-4x09-feet-of-clay"
49,4,10,09 Nov 78,"One Of Your Own","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237341/the-sweeney-4x10-one-of-your-own"
50,4,11,23 Nov 78,"Hearts and Minds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237342/the-sweeney-4x11-hearts-and-minds"
51,4,12,30 Nov 78,"Latin Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237343/the-sweeney-4x12-latin-lady"
52,4,13,14 Dec 78,"Victims","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237344/the-sweeney-4x13-victims"
53,4,14,28 Dec 78,"Jack Or Knave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237345/the-sweeney-4x14-jack-or-knave"