number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 76,"Escape to Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237262/star-maidens-1x01-escape-to-paradise"
2,1,2,15 Sep 76,"Nemesis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237263/star-maidens-1x02-nemesis"
3,1,3,22 Sep 76,"The Nightmare Cannon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237264/star-maidens-1x03-the-nightmare-cannon"
4,1,4,29 Sep 76,"The Proton Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237265/star-maidens-1x04-the-proton-storm"
5,1,5,06 Oct 76,"Kidnap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237266/star-maidens-1x05-kidnap"
6,1,6,13 Oct 76,"The Trial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237267/star-maidens-1x06-the-trial"
7,1,7,20 Oct 76,"Test for Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237268/star-maidens-1x07-test-for-love"
8,1,8,27 Oct 76,"The Perfect Couple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237269/star-maidens-1x08-the-perfect-couple"
9,1,9,03 Nov 76,"What Have They Done to the Rain?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237270/star-maidens-1x09-what-have-they-done-to-the-rain"
10,1,10,10 Nov 76,"The End of Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237271/star-maidens-1x10-the-end-of-time"
11,1,11,17 Nov 76,"Hideout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237272/star-maidens-1x11-hideout"
12,1,12,24 Nov 76,"Creatures of the Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237273/star-maidens-1x12-creatures-of-the-mind"
13,1,13,01 Dec 76,"The Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237274/star-maidens-1x13-the-enemy"