number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Mar 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34184/sirens-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,06 Mar 14,"A Bitch Named Karma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34185/sirens-1x02-a-bitch-named-karma"
3,1,3,13 Mar 14,"Rachel McAdams Topless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34186/sirens-1x03-rachel-mcadams-topless"
4,1,4,20 Mar 14,"Famous Last Words","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34187/sirens-1x04-famous-last-words"
5,1,5,27 Mar 14,"Alcohol Related Injury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34188/sirens-1x05-alcohol-related-injury"
6,1,6,03 Apr 14,"The Finger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34189/sirens-1x06-the-finger"
7,1,7,10 Apr 14,"Till Jeff Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34190/sirens-1x07-till-jeff-do-us-part"
8,1,8,17 Apr 14,"Itsy Bitsy Spider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34191/sirens-1x08-itsy-bitsy-spider"
9,1,9,24 Apr 14,"There's No "I'' in Cream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34192/sirens-1x09-theres-no-i-in-cream"
10,1,10,01 May 14,"Shotgun Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34193/sirens-1x10-shotgun-wedding"
11,2,1,27 Jan 15,"Superdick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101844/sirens-2x01-superdick"
12,2,2,27 Jan 15,"Johnny Nightingale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101845/sirens-2x02-johnny-nightingale"
13,2,3,03 Feb 15,"Briandipity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122747/sirens-2x03-briandipity"
14,2,4,03 Feb 15,"Transcendual","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122748/sirens-2x04-transcendual"
15,2,5,10 Feb 15,"All the Single Ladies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122749/sirens-2x05-all-the-single-ladies"
16,2,6,24 Feb 15,"Screw the One Percent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122750/sirens-2x06-screw-the-one-percent"
17,2,7,03 Mar 15,"Let Pythons Be Pythons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141764/sirens-2x07-let-pythons-be-pythons"
18,2,8,10 Mar 15,"Hypocritical Oath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143071/sirens-2x08-hypocritical-oath"
19,2,9,17 Mar 15,"Charbroiled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144297/sirens-2x09-charbroiled"
20,2,10,24 Mar 15,"Balls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144298/sirens-2x10-balls"
21,2,11,31 Mar 15,"Six Feet Over/Under","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144299/sirens-2x11-six-feet-overunder"
22,2,12,07 Apr 15,"No Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153005/sirens-2x12-no-love"
23,2,13,14 Apr 15,"Sub-Primal Fears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153006/sirens-2x13-sub-primal-fears"