number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Oct 00,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236713/ed-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,15 Oct 00,"The World of Possibility","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236714/ed-1x02-the-world-of-possibility"
3,1,3,22 Oct 00,"Just Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236715/ed-1x03-just-friends"
4,1,4,29 Oct 00,"Pretty Girls and Waffles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236716/ed-1x04-pretty-girls-and-waffles"
5,1,5,05 Nov 00,"Better Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236717/ed-1x05-better-days"
6,1,6,12 Nov 00,"Home is Where the Ducks Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236718/ed-1x06-home-is-where-the-ducks-are"
7,1,7,19 Nov 00,"Something Old, Something New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236719/ed-1x07-something-old-something-new"
8,1,8,06 Dec 00,"The Whole Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236720/ed-1x08-the-whole-truth"
9,1,9,13 Dec 00,"Your Life is Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236721/ed-1x09-your-life-is-now"
10,1,10,20 Dec 00,"Losing Streak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236722/ed-1x10-losing-streak"
11,1,11,17 Jan 01,"Opposites Distract","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236723/ed-1x11-opposites-distract"
12,1,12,24 Jan 01,"Hook, Line, and Sinker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236724/ed-1x12-hook-line-and-sinker"
13,1,13,07 Feb 01,"The Music Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236725/ed-1x13-the-music-box"
14,1,14,14 Feb 01,"Valentine's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236726/ed-1x14-valentines-day"
15,1,15,20 Feb 01,"Loyalties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236727/ed-1x15-loyalties"
16,1,16,28 Feb 01,"Live Deliberately","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236728/ed-1x16-live-deliberately"
17,1,17,28 Mar 01,"Exceptions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236729/ed-1x17-exceptions"
18,1,18,04 Apr 01,"The Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236730/ed-1x18-the-test"
19,1,19,02 May 01,"Window of Opportunity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236731/ed-1x19-window-of-opportunity"
20,1,20,09 May 01,"Mind Over Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236732/ed-1x20-mind-over-matter"
21,1,21,16 May 01,"Mixed Signals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236733/ed-1x21-mixed-signals"
22,1,22,23 May 01,"Prom Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236734/ed-1x22-prom-night"
23,2,1,10 Oct 01,"The Stars Align","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236735/ed-2x01-the-stars-align"
24,2,2,17 Oct 01,"Changes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236736/ed-2x02-changes"
25,2,3,24 Oct 01,"A Job Well Done","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236737/ed-2x03-a-job-well-done"
26,2,4,31 Oct 01,"Crazy Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236738/ed-2x04-crazy-time"
27,2,5,07 Nov 01,"Closure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236739/ed-2x05-closure"
28,2,6,14 Nov 01,"Replacements","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236740/ed-2x06-replacements"
29,2,7,21 Nov 01,"The New World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236741/ed-2x07-the-new-world"
30,2,8,05 Dec 01,"Goodbye Sadie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236742/ed-2x08-goodbye-sadie"
31,2,9,12 Dec 01,"Charity Cases","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236743/ed-2x09-charity-cases"
32,2,10,09 Jan 02,"Small Town Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236744/ed-2x10-small-town-guys"
33,2,11,16 Jan 02,"Two Days of Freedom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236745/ed-2x11-two-days-of-freedom"
34,2,12,30 Jan 02,"Ends and Means","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236746/ed-2x12-ends-and-means"
35,2,13,06 Feb 02,"Youth Bandits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236747/ed-2x13-youth-bandits"
36,2,14,27 Feb 02,"Things to Do Today","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236748/ed-2x14-things-to-do-today"
37,2,15,06 Mar 02,"Nice Guys Finish Last","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236749/ed-2x15-nice-guys-finish-last"
38,2,16,27 Mar 02,"Wheel of Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236750/ed-2x16-wheel-of-justice"
39,2,17,03 Apr 02,"Lloyd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236751/ed-2x17-lloyd"
40,2,18,10 Apr 02,"Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236752/ed-2x18-trust"
41,2,19,24 Apr 02,"The Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236753/ed-2x19-the-shot"
42,2,20,01 May 02,"Power of the Person","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236754/ed-2x20-power-of-the-person"
43,2,21,08 May 02,"Memory Lane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236755/ed-2x21-memory-lane"
44,2,22,15 May 02,"Last Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236756/ed-2x22-last-chance"
45,3,1,25 Sep 02,"Human Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236757/ed-3x01-human-nature"
46,3,2,02 Oct 02,"Miss Stuckeyville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236758/ed-3x02-miss-stuckeyville"
47,3,3,09 Oct 02,"The Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236759/ed-3x03-the-road"
48,3,4,16 Oct 02,"Charlotte and Wilbur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236760/ed-3x04-charlotte-and-wilbur"
49,3,5,30 Oct 02,"The Divorce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236761/ed-3x05-the-divorce"
50,3,6,06 Nov 02,"May the Best Man Win","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236762/ed-3x06-may-the-best-man-win"
51,3,7,13 Nov 02,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236763/ed-3x07-the-wedding"
52,3,8,20 Nov 02,"Trapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236764/ed-3x08-trapped"
53,3,9,11 Dec 02,"Makeovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236765/ed-3x09-makeovers"
54,3,10,18 Dec 02,"Neighbors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236766/ed-3x10-neighbors"
55,3,11,08 Jan 03,"Frankie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236767/ed-3x11-frankie"
56,3,12,15 Jan 03,"Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236768/ed-3x12-partners"
57,3,13,22 Jan 03,"Hyenas & Wildebeests","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236769/ed-3x13-hyenas-wildebeests"
58,3,14,05 Feb 03,"The Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236770/ed-3x14-the-case"
59,3,15,12 Feb 03,"Blips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236771/ed-3x15-blips"
60,3,16,19 Feb 03,"Good Advice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236772/ed-3x16-good-advice"
61,3,17,26 Feb 03,"Captain Lucidity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236773/ed-3x17-captain-lucidity"
62,3,18,05 Mar 03,"Business As Usual","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236774/ed-3x18-business-as-usual"
63,3,19,12 Mar 03,"Babysitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236775/ed-3x19-babysitting"
64,3,20,28 Mar 03,"Second Chances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236776/ed-3x20-second-chances"
65,3,21,04 Apr 03,"The Movie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236777/ed-3x21-the-movie"
66,3,22,11 Apr 03,"The Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236778/ed-3x22-the-decision"
67,4,1,24 Sep 03,"New School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236779/ed-4x01-new-school"
68,4,2,01 Oct 03,"New Car Smell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236780/ed-4x02-new-car-smell"
69,4,3,08 Oct 03,"The Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236781/ed-4x03-the-dream"
70,4,4,15 Oct 03,"History Lessons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236782/ed-4x04-history-lessons"
71,4,5,22 Oct 03,"Death, Debt, & Dating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236783/ed-4x05-death-debt-dating"
72,4,6,29 Oct 03,"The Offer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236784/ed-4x06-the-offer"
73,4,7,05 Nov 03,"Goodbye, Stuckeyville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236785/ed-4x07-goodbye-stuckeyville"
74,4,8,12 Nov 03,"Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236786/ed-4x08-therapy"
75,4,9,19 Nov 03,"The Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236787/ed-4x09-the-proposal"
76,4,10,10 Dec 03,"Just a Formality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236788/ed-4x10-just-a-formality"
77,4,11,17 Dec 03,"Home for Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236789/ed-4x11-home-for-christmas"
78,4,12,07 Jan 04,"The Process","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236790/ed-4x12-the-process"
79,4,13,09 Jan 04,"Back in the Saddle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236791/ed-4x13-back-in-the-saddle"
80,4,14,16 Jan 04,"Hidden Agendas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236792/ed-4x14-hidden-agendas"
81,4,15,23 Jan 04,"Pressure Points","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236793/ed-4x15-pressure-points"
82,4,16,30 Jan 04,"Best Wishes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236794/ed-4x16-best-wishes"
83,4,17,06 Feb 04,"Happily Ever After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236795/ed-4x17-happily-ever-after"