number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Aug 11,"Sisters and Babies and Weddings Oh My!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235087/tia-tamera-1x01-sisters-and-babies-and-weddings-oh-my"
2,1,2,15 Aug 11,"Last Fling Before the Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235088/tia-tamera-1x02-last-fling-before-the-ring"
3,1,3,22 Aug 11,"The Wedding Forecast: Rain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235089/tia-tamera-1x03-the-wedding-forecast-rain"
4,1,4,29 Aug 11,"Family Feud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235090/tia-tamera-1x04-family-feud"
5,1,5,12 Sep 11,"Two's a Crowd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235091/tia-tamera-1x05-twos-a-crowd"
6,1,6,19 Sep 11,"Acting the Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235092/tia-tamera-1x06-acting-the-part"
7,1,7,26 Sep 11,"Sisters Under Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235093/tia-tamera-1x07-sisters-under-pressure"
8,1,8,03 Oct 11,"You Me and Baby Makes Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235094/tia-tamera-1x08-you-me-and-baby-makes-three"
9,2,1,11 Jun 12,"Sister Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235095/tia-tamera-2x01-sister-secrets"
10,2,2,18 Jun 12,"New York, New Image","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235096/tia-tamera-2x02-new-york-new-image"
11,2,3,25 Jun 12,"Are You Jealous?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235097/tia-tamera-2x03-are-you-jealous"
12,2,4,02 Jul 12,"The Cree-Cree Crawl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235098/tia-tamera-2x04-the-cree-cree-crawl"
13,2,5,09 Jul 12,"Lights, Camera, Confrontation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235099/tia-tamera-2x05-lights-camera-confrontation"
14,2,6,16 Jul 12,"Holey Mole-y!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235100/tia-tamera-2x06-holey-mole-y"
15,2,7,23 Jul 12,"Failure to Communicate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235101/tia-tamera-2x07-failure-to-communicate"
16,2,8,30 Jul 12,"Bye-Bye Baby Belly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235102/tia-tamera-2x08-bye-bye-baby-belly"
17,2,9,13 Aug 12,"Too Much Napa Whine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235103/tia-tamera-2x09-too-much-napa-whine"
18,2,10,20 Aug 12,"South Africa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235104/tia-tamera-2x10-south-africa"
19,2,11,27 Aug 12,"Are You Pregnant?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235105/tia-tamera-2x11-are-you-pregnant"
20,2,12,16 Oct 12,"Game, Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235106/tia-tamera-2x12-game-over"
21,2,13,23 Oct 12,"Happy Birthday Cree Cree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235107/tia-tamera-2x13-happy-birthday-cree-cree"
22,2,14,30 Oct 12,"Bahamas Mamas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235108/tia-tamera-2x14-bahamas-mamas"
23,2,15,13 Nov 12,"Almost Naked and Famous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235109/tia-tamera-2x15-almost-naked-and-famous"
24,2,16,20 Nov 12,"Doula Right Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235110/tia-tamera-2x16-doula-right-thing"
25,2,17,27 Nov 12,"Adventures in Baby Showers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235111/tia-tamera-2x17-adventures-in-baby-showers"
26,2,18,04 Dec 12,"Tussle & Flow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235112/tia-tamera-2x18-tussle-flow"
27,2,19,11 Dec 12,"Twindividuals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235113/tia-tamera-2x19-twindividuals"
28,2,20,18 Dec 12,"Twinventors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235114/tia-tamera-2x20-twinventors"
29,2,21,08 Jan 13,"Stripteased","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235115/tia-tamera-2x21-stripteased"
30,2,22,15 Jan 13,"Overdue and Over It!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235116/tia-tamera-2x22-overdue-and-over-it"
31,3,1,14 Jul 13,"V-Steam My What?!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235117/tia-tamera-3x01-v-steam-my-what"
32,3,2,21 Jul 13,"My Wife's a Stripper?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235118/tia-tamera-3x02-my-wifes-a-stripper"
33,3,3,28 Jul 13,"The House Always Wins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235119/tia-tamera-3x03-the-house-always-wins"
34,3,4,04 Aug 13,"Sistervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235120/tia-tamera-3x04-sistervention"
35,3,5,11 Aug 13,"Boot Camp Brawl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235121/tia-tamera-3x05-boot-camp-brawl"
36,3,6,18 Aug 13,"Mo' Baby Mo' Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235122/tia-tamera-3x06-mo-baby-mo-problems"
37,3,7,25 Aug 13,"Raising Cree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235123/tia-tamera-3x07-raising-cree"
38,3,8,08 Sep 13,"The Truth About the Twins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235124/tia-tamera-3x08-the-truth-about-the-twins"
39,3,9,15 Sep 13,"Dine at the Y","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235125/tia-tamera-3x09-dine-at-the-y"
40,3,10,22 Sep 13,"Twerkin' 9 to 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235126/tia-tamera-3x10-twerkin-9-to-5"