number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jun 11,"This Is Not a Pipe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33952/switched-at-birth-1x01-this-is-not-a-pipe"
2,1,2,13 Jun 11,"American Gothic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33953/switched-at-birth-1x02-american-gothic"
3,1,3,20 Jun 11,"Portrait of My Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33954/switched-at-birth-1x03-portrait-of-my-father"
4,1,4,27 Jun 11,"Dance Amongst Daggers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33955/switched-at-birth-1x04-dance-amongst-daggers"
5,1,5,04 Jul 11,"Dogs Playing Poker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33956/switched-at-birth-1x05-dogs-playing-poker"
6,1,6,11 Jul 11,"The Persistence of Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33957/switched-at-birth-1x06-the-persistence-of-memory"
7,1,7,18 Jul 11,"The Stag Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33958/switched-at-birth-1x07-the-stag-hunt"
8,1,8,25 Jul 11,"Pandora's Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33959/switched-at-birth-1x08-pandoras-box"
9,1,9,01 Aug 11,"Paradise Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33960/switched-at-birth-1x09-paradise-lost"
10,1,10,08 Aug 11,"The Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33961/switched-at-birth-1x10-the-homecoming"
11,1,11,03 Jan 12,"Starry Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33962/switched-at-birth-1x11-starry-night"
12,1,12,10 Jan 12,"The Tempest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33963/switched-at-birth-1x12-the-tempest"
13,1,13,17 Jan 12,"Self-Portrait with a Bandaged Ear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33964/switched-at-birth-1x13-self-portrait-with-a-bandaged-ear"
14,1,14,24 Jan 12,"Les soeurs d'Estrees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33965/switched-at-birth-1x14-les-soeurs-destrees"
15,1,15,31 Jan 12,"Expulsion from the Garden of Eden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33966/switched-at-birth-1x15-expulsion-from-the-garden-of-eden"
16,1,16,07 Feb 12,"Las Dos Fridas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33967/switched-at-birth-1x16-las-dos-fridas"
17,1,17,14 Feb 12,"Protect Me from What I Want","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33968/switched-at-birth-1x17-protect-me-from-what-i-want"
18,1,18,21 Feb 12,"The Art of Painting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33969/switched-at-birth-1x18-the-art-of-painting"
19,1,19,28 Feb 12,"Write a Lonely Soldier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33970/switched-at-birth-1x19-write-a-lonely-soldier"
20,1,20,06 Mar 12,"Game On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33971/switched-at-birth-1x20-game-on"
21,1,21,13 Mar 12,"The Sleep of Reason Produces Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33972/switched-at-birth-1x21-the-sleep-of-reason-produces-monsters"
22,1,22,20 Mar 12,"Venus, Cupid, Folly and Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33973/switched-at-birth-1x22-venus-cupid-folly-and-time"
23,1,23,03 Sep 12,"This is the Color of My Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33974/switched-at-birth-1x23-this-is-the-color-of-my-dreams"
24,1,24,10 Sep 12,"The Intruder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33975/switched-at-birth-1x24-the-intruder"
25,1,25,17 Sep 12,"The Shock of Being Seen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33976/switched-at-birth-1x25-the-shock-of-being-seen"
26,1,26,24 Sep 12,"The Tree of Forgiveness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33977/switched-at-birth-1x26-the-tree-of-forgiveness"
27,1,27,01 Oct 12,"The Declaration of Independence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33978/switched-at-birth-1x27-the-declaration-of-independence"
28,1,28,08 Oct 12,"We Are the Kraken of Our Own Sinking Ships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33979/switched-at-birth-1x28-we-are-the-kraken-of-our-own-sinking-ships"
29,1,29,15 Oct 12,"The Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33980/switched-at-birth-1x29-the-trial"
30,1,30,22 Oct 12,"Street Noises Invade the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33981/switched-at-birth-1x30-street-noises-invade-the-house"
31,2,1,07 Jan 13,"The Door to Freedom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33983/switched-at-birth-2x01-the-door-to-freedom"
32,2,2,14 Jan 13,"The Awakening Conscience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33984/switched-at-birth-2x02-the-awakening-conscience"
33,2,3,21 Jan 13,"Duel Between Two Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33985/switched-at-birth-2x03-duel-between-two-women"
34,2,4,28 Jan 13,"Dressing for the Charade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33986/switched-at-birth-2x04-dressing-for-the-charade"
35,2,5,04 Feb 13,"The Acquired Inability to Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33987/switched-at-birth-2x05-the-acquired-inability-to-escape"
36,2,6,11 Feb 13,"Human/Need/Desire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33988/switched-at-birth-2x06-humanneeddesire"
37,2,7,18 Feb 13,"Drive in the Knife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33989/switched-at-birth-2x07-drive-in-the-knife"
38,2,8,25 Feb 13,"Tightrope Walker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33990/switched-at-birth-2x08-tightrope-walker"
39,2,9,04 Mar 13,"Uprising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33991/switched-at-birth-2x09-uprising"
40,2,10,11 Mar 13,"Introducing the Miracle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33992/switched-at-birth-2x10-introducing-the-miracle"
41,2,11,10 Jun 13,"Mother and Child Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33993/switched-at-birth-2x11-mother-and-child-divided"
42,2,12,17 Jun 13,"Distorted House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33994/switched-at-birth-2x12-distorted-house"
43,2,13,24 Jun 13,"The Good Samaritan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33995/switched-at-birth-2x13-the-good-samaritan"
44,2,14,01 Jul 13,"He Did What He Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33996/switched-at-birth-2x14-he-did-what-he-wanted"
45,2,15,08 Jul 13,"Ecce Mono","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33997/switched-at-birth-2x15-ecce-mono"
46,2,16,15 Jul 13,"The Physical Impossibility of Death in the Mind of Someone Living","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33998/switched-at-birth-2x16-the-physical-impossibility-of-death-in-the-mind-of-someone-living"
47,2,17,22 Jul 13,"Prudence, Avarice, Lust, Justice, Anger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33999/switched-at-birth-2x17-prudence-avarice-lust-justice-anger"
48,2,18,29 Jul 13,"As the Shadows Deepen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34000/switched-at-birth-2x18-as-the-shadows-deepen"
49,2,19,05 Aug 13,"What Goes Up Must Come Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34001/switched-at-birth-2x19-what-goes-up-must-come-down"
50,2,20,12 Aug 13,"The Merrymakers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34002/switched-at-birth-2x20-the-merrymakers"
51,2,21,19 Aug 13,"Departure of Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34003/switched-at-birth-2x21-departure-of-summer"
52,3,1,13 Jan 14,"Drowning Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34004/switched-at-birth-3x01-drowning-girl"
53,3,2,20 Jan 14,"Your Body is a Battleground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34005/switched-at-birth-3x02-your-body-is-a-battleground"
54,3,3,27 Jan 14,"Fountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34006/switched-at-birth-3x03-fountain"
55,3,4,03 Feb 14,"It Hurts to Wait With Love if Love is Somewhere Else","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34007/switched-at-birth-3x04-it-hurts-to-wait-with-love-if-love-is-somewhere-else"
56,3,5,10 Feb 14,"Have You Really the Courage?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34008/switched-at-birth-3x05-have-you-really-the-courage"
57,3,6,17 Feb 14,"The Scream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34009/switched-at-birth-3x06-the-scream"
58,3,7,24 Feb 14,"Memory is Your Image of Perfection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34010/switched-at-birth-3x07-memory-is-your-image-of-perfection"
59,3,8,03 Mar 14,"Dance Me to the End of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34011/switched-at-birth-3x08-dance-me-to-the-end-of-love"
60,3,9,10 Mar 14,"The Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34012/switched-at-birth-3x09-the-past"
61,3,10,17 Mar 14,"The Ambush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34013/switched-at-birth-3x10-the-ambush"
62,3,11,24 Mar 14,"Love Seduces Innocence, Pleasure Entraps, and Remorse Follows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34014/switched-at-birth-3x11-love-seduces-innocence-pleasure-entraps-and-remorse-follows"
63,3,12,16 Jun 14,"Love Among the Ruins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34015/switched-at-birth-3x12-love-among-the-ruins"
64,3,13,23 Jun 14,"Like a Snowball Down a Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34016/switched-at-birth-3x13-like-a-snowball-down-a-mountain"
65,3,14,30 Jun 14,"Oh, Future!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34017/switched-at-birth-3x14-oh-future"
66,3,15,07 Jul 14,"And We Bring the Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34018/switched-at-birth-3x15-and-we-bring-the-light"
67,3,16,14 Jul 14,"The Image Disappears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34019/switched-at-birth-3x16-the-image-disappears"
68,3,17,21 Jul 14,"Girl with Death Mask","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34020/switched-at-birth-3x17-girl-with-death-mask"
69,3,18,28 Jul 14,"It Isn't What You Think","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34021/switched-at-birth-3x18-it-isnt-what-you-think"
70,3,19,04 Aug 14,"You Will Not Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34022/switched-at-birth-3x19-you-will-not-escape"
71,3,20,11 Aug 14,"The Girl on the Cliff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34023/switched-at-birth-3x20-the-girl-on-the-cliff"
72,3,21,18 Aug 14,"And Life Begins Right Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34024/switched-at-birth-3x21-and-life-begins-right-away"
73,3,22,08 Dec 14,"Yuletide Fortune Tellers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34025/switched-at-birth-3x22-yuletide-fortune-tellers"
74,4,1,06 Jan 15,"And It Cannot Be Changed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34026/switched-at-birth-4x01-and-it-cannot-be-changed"
75,4,2,13 Jan 15,"Bracing the Waves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96544/switched-at-birth-4x02-bracing-the-waves"
76,4,3,20 Jan 15,"I Lock the Door Upon Myself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101861/switched-at-birth-4x03-i-lock-the-door-upon-myself"
77,4,4,27 Jan 15,"We Were So Close That Nothing Used to Stand Between Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/116537/switched-at-birth-4x04-we-were-so-close-that-nothing-used-to-stand-between-us"
78,4,5,03 Feb 15,"At First Clear Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117736/switched-at-birth-4x05-at-first-clear-word"
79,4,6,10 Feb 15,"Black and Gray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122737/switched-at-birth-4x06-black-and-gray"
80,4,7,17 Feb 15,"Fog and Storm and Rain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124085/switched-at-birth-4x07-fog-and-storm-and-rain"
81,4,8,24 Feb 15,"Art Like Love is Dedication","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128893/switched-at-birth-4x08-art-like-love-is-dedication"
82,4,9,03 Mar 15,"The Player's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128894/switched-at-birth-4x09-the-players-choice"
83,4,10,10 Mar 15,"There is My Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140349/switched-at-birth-4x10-there-is-my-heart"
84,4,11,24 Aug 15,"To Repel Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157120/switched-at-birth-4x11-to-repel-ghosts"
85,4,12,31 Aug 15,"How Does a Girl Like You Get to Be a Girl Like You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157320/switched-at-birth-4x12-how-does-a-girl-like-you-get-to-be-a-girl-like-you"
86,4,13,07 Sep 15,"Between Hope and Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157321/switched-at-birth-4x13-between-hope-and-fear"
87,4,14,14 Sep 15,"We Mourn, We Weep, We Love Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157322/switched-at-birth-4x14-we-mourn-we-weep-we-love-again"
88,4,15,21 Sep 15,"Instead of Damning the Darkness, it's Better to Light a Little Lantern","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157323/switched-at-birth-4x15-instead-of-damning-the-darkness-its-better-to-light-a-little-lantern"
89,4,16,28 Sep 15,"Borrowing Your Enemy's Arrows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157324/switched-at-birth-4x16-borrowing-your-enemys-arrows"
90,4,17,05 Oct 15,"To the Victor Belong the Spoils","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215946/switched-at-birth-4x17-to-the-victor-belong-the-spoils"
91,4,18,12 Oct 15,"The Accommodations of Desire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215947/switched-at-birth-4x18-the-accommodations-of-desire"
92,4,19,19 Oct 15,"A Mad Tea Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215948/switched-at-birth-4x19-a-mad-tea-party"
93,4,20,26 Oct 15,"And Always Searching for Beauty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215949/switched-at-birth-4x20-and-always-searching-for-beauty"
94,5,1,31 Jan 17,"The Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/819657/switched-at-birth-5x01-the-call"
95,5,2,07 Feb 17,"This Has to Do with Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845231/switched-at-birth-5x02-this-has-to-do-with-me"
96,5,3,14 Feb 17,"Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845232/switched-at-birth-5x03-surprise"
97,5,4,21 Feb 17,"Relation of Lines and Colors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845233/switched-at-birth-5x04-relation-of-lines-and-colors"
98,5,5,28 Feb 17,"Occupy Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845234/switched-at-birth-5x05-occupy-truth"
99,5,6,07 Mar 17,"Four Ages in Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845235/switched-at-birth-5x06-four-ages-in-life"
100,5,7,21 Mar 17,"Memory (The Heart)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845236/switched-at-birth-5x07-memory-the-heart"
101,5,8,28 Mar 17,"Left in Charge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845237/switched-at-birth-5x08-left-in-charge"
102,5,9,04 Apr 17,"The Wolf is Waiting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845238/switched-at-birth-5x09-the-wolf-is-waiting"
103,5,10,11 Apr 17,"Long Live Love (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845239/switched-at-birth-5x10-long-live-love"