number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Oct 85,"Deep Freeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234631/misfits-of-science-1x01-deep-freeze"
2,1,2,18 Oct 85,"Your Place or Mayan?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234632/misfits-of-science-1x02-your-place-or-mayan"
3,1,3,25 Oct 85,"Guess What's Coming to Dinner?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234633/misfits-of-science-1x03-guess-whats-coming-to-dinner"
4,1,4,01 Nov 85,"Lost Link","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234634/misfits-of-science-1x04-lost-link"
5,1,5,08 Nov 85,"Sort of Looking for Gina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234635/misfits-of-science-1x05-sort-of-looking-for-gina"
6,1,6,15 Nov 85,"Sonar...And Yet So Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234636/misfits-of-science-1x06-sonarand-yet-so-far"
7,1,7,29 Nov 85,"Steer Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234637/misfits-of-science-1x07-steer-crazy"
8,1,8,06 Dec 85,"Fumble on the One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234638/misfits-of-science-1x08-fumble-on-the-one"
9,1,9,13 Dec 85,"Twin Engines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234639/misfits-of-science-1x09-twin-engines"
10,1,10,27 Dec 85,"Grand Theft Bunny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234640/misfits-of-science-1x10-grand-theft-bunny"
11,1,11,10 Jan 86,"Grand Elusion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234641/misfits-of-science-1x11-grand-elusion"
12,1,12,17 Jan 86,"Once Upon a Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234642/misfits-of-science-1x12-once-upon-a-night"
13,1,13,31 Jan 86,"Center of Attention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234643/misfits-of-science-1x13-center-of-attention"
14,1,15,07 Feb 86,"Against All Oz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234644/misfits-of-science-1x15-against-all-oz"
15,1,16,21 Feb 86,"The Avenging Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234645/misfits-of-science-1x16-the-avenging-angel"
16,1,17,16 May 86,"Three Days of the Blender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234646/misfits-of-science-1x17-three-days-of-the-blender"