number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 16,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257722/billions-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Jan 16,"Naming Rights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493409/billions-1x02-naming-rights"
3,1,3,31 Jan 16,"YumTime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493410/billions-1x03-yumtime"
4,1,4,07 Feb 16,"Short Squeeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508576/billions-1x04-short-squeeze"
5,1,5,14 Feb 16,"The Good Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508577/billions-1x05-the-good-life"
6,1,6,21 Feb 16,"The Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508578/billions-1x06-the-deal"
7,1,7,06 Mar 16,"The Punch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508680/billions-1x07-the-punch"
8,1,8,13 Mar 16,"Boasts and Rails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508683/billions-1x08-boasts-and-rails"
9,1,9,20 Mar 16,"Where the F*ck is Donnie?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595749/billions-1x09-where-the-fck-is-donnie"
10,1,10,27 Mar 16,"Quality of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595750/billions-1x10-quality-of-life"
11,1,11,03 Apr 16,"Magical Thinking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644712/billions-1x11-magical-thinking"
12,1,12,10 Apr 16,"The Conversation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644716/billions-1x12-the-conversation"
13,2,1,19 Feb 17,"Risk Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893170/billions-2x01-risk-management"
14,2,2,26 Feb 17,"Dead Cat Bounce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026950/billions-2x02-dead-cat-bounce"
15,2,3,05 Mar 17,"Optimal Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058850/billions-2x03-optimal-play"
16,2,4,12 Mar 17,"The Oath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058851/billions-2x04-the-oath"
17,2,5,19 Mar 17,"Currency","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058852/billions-2x05-currency"
18,2,6,26 Mar 17,"Indian Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058853/billions-2x06-indian-four"
19,2,7,02 Apr 17,"Victory Lap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058854/billions-2x07-victory-lap"
20,2,8,09 Apr 17,"The Kingmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058855/billions-2x08-the-kingmaker"
21,2,9,16 Apr 17,"Sic Transit Imperium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058856/billions-2x09-sic-transit-imperium"
22,2,10,23 Apr 17,"With or Without You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058857/billions-2x10-with-or-without-you"
23,2,11,30 Apr 17,"Golden Frog Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058858/billions-2x11-golden-frog-time"
24,2,12,07 May 17,"Ball in Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058859/billions-2x12-ball-in-hand"