number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Feb 16,"Pilot (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233866/vinyl-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,21 Feb 16,"Yesterday Once More","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565002/vinyl-1x02-yesterday-once-more"
3,1,3,28 Feb 16,"Whispered Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565001/vinyl-1x03-whispered-secrets"
4,1,4,06 Mar 16,"The Racket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579843/vinyl-1x04-the-racket"
5,1,5,13 Mar 16,"He in Racist Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600807/vinyl-1x05-he-in-racist-fire"
6,1,6,20 Mar 16,"Cyclone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609597/vinyl-1x06-cyclone"
7,1,7,27 Mar 16,"The King and I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616040/vinyl-1x07-the-king-and-i"
8,1,8,03 Apr 16,"E.A.B.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616512/vinyl-1x08-eab"
9,1,9,10 Apr 16,"Rock and Roll Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/627275/vinyl-1x09-rock-and-roll-queen"
10,1,10,17 Apr 16,"Alibi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636980/vinyl-1x10-alibi"