number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Apr 14,"Shovels Are for Digging","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33095/triptank-1x01-shovels-are-for-digging"
2,1,2,09 Apr 14,"Crossing the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33096/triptank-1x02-crossing-the-line"
3,1,3,16 Apr 14,"Game Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92056/triptank-1x03-game-over"
4,1,4,23 Apr 14,"The Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33098/triptank-1x04-the-green"
5,1,5,30 Apr 14,"Ahhh, Serenity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33099/triptank-1x05-ahhh-serenity"
6,1,6,07 May 14,"Candy Van Finger Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33100/triptank-1x06-candy-van-finger-bang"
7,1,7,14 May 14,"Roy & Ben's Day Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33101/triptank-1x07-roy-bens-day-off"
8,1,8,21 May 14,"XXX Overload","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33102/triptank-1x08-xxx-overload"
9,2,1,25 Sep 15,"The W.A.N.G.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255757/triptank-2x01-the-wang"
10,2,2,02 Oct 15,"Let Me Transfer You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255760/triptank-2x02-let-me-transfer-you"
11,2,3,09 Oct 15,"Dirty Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/312371/triptank-2x03-dirty-talk"
12,2,4,16 Oct 15,"Cold War 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372916/triptank-2x04-cold-war-2"
13,2,5,23 Oct 15,"Short Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372917/triptank-2x05-short-change"
14,2,6,30 Oct 15,"Hot Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401008/triptank-2x06-hot-box"
15,2,7,06 Nov 15,"Cereal Interruptus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421524/triptank-2x07-cereal-interruptus"
16,2,8,13 Nov 15,"Precipice Of Yesterday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426252/triptank-2x08-precipice-of-yesterday"
17,2,9,20 Nov 15,"Mr. Winchester Goes To Washington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442583/triptank-2x09-mr-winchester-goes-to-washington"
18,2,10,20 Nov 15,"Steve's Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442584/triptank-2x10-steves-family"
19,2,11,20 Jun 16,"Crime Steve Investigation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829967/triptank-2x11-crime-steve-investigation"
20,2,12,27 Jun 16,"How the Sausage Is Made","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843053/triptank-2x12-how-the-sausage-is-made"
21,2,13,04 Jul 16,"Sick Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844353/triptank-2x13-sick-day"
22,2,14,11 Jul 16,"TripTank 2025","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844354/triptank-2x14-triptank-2025"
23,2,15,18 Jul 16,"#InsideRoy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844355/triptank-2x15-insideroy"
24,2,16,25 Jul 16,"Brain Virus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844356/triptank-2x16-brain-virus"
25,2,17,01 Aug 16,"Deuce Ex Machina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844357/triptank-2x17-deuce-ex-machina"
26,2,18,08 Aug 16,"Buck Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844358/triptank-2x18-buck-wild"
27,2,19,15 Aug 16,"The D.O.N.G.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844359/triptank-2x19-the-dong"
28,2,20,22 Aug 16,"Green Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844360/triptank-2x20-green-out"