number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jan 10,"Cockney Cheese","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436503/the-persuasionists-1x01-cockney-cheese"
2,1,2,20 Jan 10,"The Handsomeness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436504/the-persuasionists-1x02-the-handsomeness"
3,1,3,27 Jan 10,"The Charity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436505/the-persuasionists-1x03-the-charity"
4,1,4,04 Feb 10,"Diet Stuff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436506/the-persuasionists-1x04-diet-stuff"
5,1,5,11 Feb 10,"Being Creative","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436507/the-persuasionists-1x05-being-creative"
6,1,6,13 Feb 10,"The Australianess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436508/the-persuasionists-1x06-the-australianess"