number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Apr 03,"My Big Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435809/girls-in-love-1x01-my-big-lie"
2,1,2,08 Apr 03,"Getting Lippy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435810/girls-in-love-1x02-getting-lippy"
3,1,3,15 Apr 03,"How to Look Eighteen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435811/girls-in-love-1x03-how-to-look-eighteen"
4,1,4,22 Apr 03,"Drop the Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435812/girls-in-love-1x04-drop-the-boy"
5,1,5,29 Apr 03,"Express Yourself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435813/girls-in-love-1x05-express-yourself"
6,1,6,06 May 03,"After the Happy Ending","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435814/girls-in-love-1x06-after-the-happy-ending"
7,1,7,13 May 03,"Cuckoo in the Nest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435815/girls-in-love-1x07-cuckoo-in-the-nest"
8,1,8,20 May 03,"Does My Face Look Fat?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435816/girls-in-love-1x08-does-my-face-look-fat"
9,1,9,27 May 03,"Girls Get Even","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435817/girls-in-love-1x09-girls-get-even"
10,1,10,03 Jun 03,"Girls Out Late","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435818/girls-in-love-1x10-girls-out-late"
11,1,11,10 Jun 03,"Two's Company","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435819/girls-in-love-1x11-twos-company"
12,1,12,17 Jun 03,"The Secret Diary of Ellie Allard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435820/girls-in-love-1x12-the-secret-diary-of-ellie-allard"
13,1,13,24 Jun 03,"Girls in Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435821/girls-in-love-1x13-girls-in-trouble"
14,2,1,18 Feb 05,"Birthday Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435822/girls-in-love-2x01-birthday-girl"
15,2,2,25 Feb 05,"Life Experience","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435823/girls-in-love-2x02-life-experience"
16,2,3,04 Mar 05,"The L-Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435824/girls-in-love-2x03-the-l-word"
17,2,4,11 Mar 05,"The Unforgiven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435825/girls-in-love-2x04-the-unforgiven"
18,2,5,18 Mar 05,"Young, Gifted and Single","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435826/girls-in-love-2x05-young-gifted-and-single"
19,2,6,01 Apr 05,"Her Boy Friday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435827/girls-in-love-2x06-her-boy-friday"
20,2,7,08 Apr 05,"The Crush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435828/girls-in-love-2x07-the-crush"
21,2,8,15 Apr 05,"The Ex-Factor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435829/girls-in-love-2x08-the-ex-factor"
22,2,9,22 Apr 05,"The Experiment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435830/girls-in-love-2x09-the-experiment"
23,2,10,29 Apr 05,"All's Fair in Love and War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435831/girls-in-love-2x10-alls-fair-in-love-and-war"
24,2,11,06 May 05,"The Bigger Picture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435832/girls-in-love-2x11-the-bigger-picture"
25,2,12,13 May 05,"Baby Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435833/girls-in-love-2x12-baby-blues"
26,2,13,20 May 05,"True Romance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435834/girls-in-love-2x13-true-romance"