number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Dec 81,"The Lazy Ace (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232904/bret-maverick-1x01-the-lazy-ace-1"
2,1,2,01 Dec 81,"The Lazy Ace (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232905/bret-maverick-1x02-the-lazy-ace-2"
3,1,3,08 Dec 81,"Welcome to Sweetwater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232906/bret-maverick-1x03-welcome-to-sweetwater"
4,1,4,15 Dec 81,"Anything for a Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232907/bret-maverick-1x04-anything-for-a-friend"
5,1,5,22 Dec 81,"The Yellow Rose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232908/bret-maverick-1x05-the-yellow-rose"
6,1,6,05 Jan 82,"Horse of Yet Another Color","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232909/bret-maverick-1x06-horse-of-yet-another-color"
7,1,7,12 Jan 82,"Dateline: Sweetwater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232910/bret-maverick-1x07-dateline-sweetwater"
8,1,8,02 Feb 82,"The Mayflower Women's Historical Society","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232911/bret-maverick-1x08-the-mayflower-womens-historical-society"
9,1,9,09 Feb 82,"Hallie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232912/bret-maverick-1x09-hallie"
10,1,10,16 Feb 82,"The Ballad of Bret Maverick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232913/bret-maverick-1x10-the-ballad-of-bret-maverick"
11,1,11,23 Feb 82,"A Night at the Red Ox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232914/bret-maverick-1x11-a-night-at-the-red-ox"
12,1,12,02 Mar 82,"The Not So Magnificent Six","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232915/bret-maverick-1x12-the-not-so-magnificent-six"
13,1,13,16 Mar 82,"The Vulture Also Rises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232916/bret-maverick-1x13-the-vulture-also-rises"
14,1,14,23 Mar 82,"The Eight Swords of Dyrus and Other Illusions of Grandeur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232917/bret-maverick-1x14-the-eight-swords-of-dyrus-and-other-illusions-of-grandeur"
15,1,15,13 Apr 82,"Faith, Hope and Clarity (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232918/bret-maverick-1x15-faith-hope-and-clarity-1"
16,1,16,20 Apr 82,"Faith, Hope and Clarity (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232919/bret-maverick-1x16-faith-hope-and-clarity-2"
17,1,17,27 Apr 82,"The Rattlesnake Brigade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232920/bret-maverick-1x17-the-rattlesnake-brigade"
18,1,18,04 May 82,"The Hidalgo Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232921/bret-maverick-1x18-the-hidalgo-thing"