number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Mar 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231873/friends-with-better-lives-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Apr 14,"Window Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231874/friends-with-better-lives-1x02-window-pain"
3,1,3,21 Apr 14,"Game Sext Match","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231875/friends-with-better-lives-1x03-game-sext-match"
4,1,4,28 Apr 14,"Pros and Cons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231876/friends-with-better-lives-1x04-pros-and-cons"
5,1,5,05 May 14,"The Bicycle Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231877/friends-with-better-lives-1x05-the-bicycle-thieves"
6,1,6,12 May 14,"Yummy Mummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231878/friends-with-better-lives-1x06-yummy-mummy"
7,1,7,19 May 14,"Cyrano de Trainer-Zac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231879/friends-with-better-lives-1x07-cyrano-de-trainer-zac"
8,1,8,26 May 14,"Something New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231881/friends-with-better-lives-1x08-something-new"
9,1,9,30 Sep 14,"Surprises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/749479/friends-with-better-lives-1x09-surprises"
10,1,10,30 Sep 14,"Deceivers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/749480/friends-with-better-lives-1x10-deceivers"
11,1,11,30 Sep 14,"No More Mr. Nice Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/749481/friends-with-better-lives-1x11-no-more-mr-nice-guy"
12,1,12,30 Sep 14,"The Lost and Hound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/749482/friends-with-better-lives-1x12-the-lost-and-hound"
13,1,13,30 Sep 14,"The Imposters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/749483/friends-with-better-lives-1x13-the-imposters"