number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Nov 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32937/ground-floor-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Nov 13,"Off to the Races","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32938/ground-floor-1x02-off-to-the-races"
3,1,3,21 Nov 13,"The New Office","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32939/ground-floor-1x03-the-new-office"
4,1,4,05 Dec 13,"The Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32940/ground-floor-1x04-the-gift"
5,1,5,12 Dec 13,"Take Me Out to the Ballgame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32941/ground-floor-1x05-take-me-out-to-the-ballgame"
6,1,6,19 Dec 13,"If I Were a Rich Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32942/ground-floor-1x06-if-i-were-a-rich-man"
7,1,7,26 Dec 13,"Woman on Top","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32943/ground-floor-1x07-woman-on-top"
8,1,8,02 Jan 14,"Dynamic Duo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32944/ground-floor-1x08-dynamic-duo"
9,1,9,09 Jan 14,"The Decision: Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32945/ground-floor-1x09-the-decision-part-one"
10,1,10,16 Jan 14,"The Decision: Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32946/ground-floor-1x10-the-decision-part-two"
11,2,1,09 Dec 14,"Unforgiven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32947/ground-floor-2x01-unforgiven"
12,2,2,16 Dec 14,"Baked & Toasted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46258/ground-floor-2x02-baked-toasted"
13,2,3,23 Dec 14,"Space Invaders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46259/ground-floor-2x03-space-invaders"
14,2,4,30 Dec 14,"The Break-Ups","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46260/ground-floor-2x04-the-break-ups"
15,2,5,06 Jan 15,"Mano-a-mansifled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46261/ground-floor-2x05-mano-a-mansifled"
16,2,6,13 Jan 15,"Love & Basketball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46262/ground-floor-2x06-love-basketball"
17,2,7,20 Jan 15,"Wicked Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46263/ground-floor-2x07-wicked-wedding"
18,2,8,27 Jan 15,"The Mansfield Who Came to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46264/ground-floor-2x08-the-mansfield-who-came-to-dinner"
19,2,9,03 Feb 15,"The Proposal (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92054/ground-floor-2x09-the-proposal-1"
20,2,10,10 Feb 15,"The Proposal: Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92055/ground-floor-2x10-the-proposal-part-two"