number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 71,"Hands of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236485/the-man-and-the-city-1x01-hands-of-love"
2,1,2,22 Sep 71,"100 Blank Pages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239737/the-man-and-the-city-1x02-100-blank-pages"
3,1,3,29 Sep 71,"I Should Have Let Him Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239738/the-man-and-the-city-1x03-i-should-have-let-him-die"
4,1,4,06 Oct 71,"A Very Special Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239739/the-man-and-the-city-1x04-a-very-special-girl"
5,1,5,13 Oct 71,"Reprisal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239740/the-man-and-the-city-1x05-reprisal"
6,1,6,20 Oct 71,"Disaster on Turner Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239741/the-man-and-the-city-1x06-disaster-on-turner-street"
7,1,7,27 Oct 71,"The Handwriting on the Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239742/the-man-and-the-city-1x07-the-handwriting-on-the-door"
8,1,8,03 Nov 71,"Running Scared","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239743/the-man-and-the-city-1x08-running-scared"
9,1,9,10 Nov 71,"The Deadly Fountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239744/the-man-and-the-city-1x09-the-deadly-fountain"
10,1,10,17 Nov 71,"Run for Daylight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239745/the-man-and-the-city-1x10-run-for-daylight"
11,1,11,01 Dec 71,"Cross-Country Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239746/the-man-and-the-city-1x11-cross-country-man"
12,1,12,08 Dec 71,"Pipe Me a Loving Tune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239747/the-man-and-the-city-1x12-pipe-me-a-loving-tune"
13,1,13,15 Dec 71,"The Girls in Truck 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239748/the-man-and-the-city-1x13-the-girls-in-truck-7"
14,1,14,29 Dec 71,"Jennifer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239749/the-man-and-the-city-1x14-jennifer"
15,1,15,05 Jan 72,"Diagnosis: Corruption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239750/the-man-and-the-city-1x15-diagnosis-corruption"