number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 62,"The Day the Empire Stood Still","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238905/empire-1x01-the-day-the-empire-stood-still"
2,1,2,02 Oct 62,"Ballard Number One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238906/empire-1x02-ballard-number-one"
3,1,3,09 Oct 62,"A Place to Put a Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238907/empire-1x03-a-place-to-put-a-life"
4,1,4,16 Oct 62,"Ride to a Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238908/empire-1x04-ride-to-a-fall"
5,1,5,23 Oct 62,"Long Past, Long Remembered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238909/empire-1x05-long-past-long-remembered"
6,1,6,30 Oct 62,"Walk Like a King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238910/empire-1x06-walk-like-a-king"
7,1,7,13 Nov 62,"The Fire Dancer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238911/empire-1x07-the-fire-dancer"
8,1,8,20 Nov 62,"The Tall Shadow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238912/empire-1x08-the-tall-shadow"
9,1,9,27 Nov 62,"The Earth Mover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238913/empire-1x09-the-earth-mover"
10,1,10,04 Dec 62,"Pressure Lock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238914/empire-1x10-pressure-lock"
11,1,11,11 Dec 62,"Echo of a Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238915/empire-1x11-echo-of-a-man"
12,1,12,18 Dec 62,"When the Gods Laugh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238916/empire-1x12-when-the-gods-laugh"
13,1,13,25 Dec 62,"Green, Green Hills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238917/empire-1x13-green-green-hills"
14,1,14,01 Jan 63,"Stopover on the Way to the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238918/empire-1x14-stopover-on-the-way-to-the-moon"
15,1,15,08 Jan 63,"The Four Thumbs Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238919/empire-1x15-the-four-thumbs-story"
16,1,16,15 Jan 63,"End of an Image","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238920/empire-1x16-end-of-an-image"
17,1,17,22 Jan 63,"The Loner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238921/empire-1x17-the-loner"
18,1,18,29 Jan 63,"Where the Hawk is Wheeling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238929/empire-1x18-where-the-hawk-is-wheeling"
19,1,19,05 Feb 63,"No Small Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238930/empire-1x19-no-small-wars"
20,1,20,12 Feb 63,"The Tiger Inside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238931/empire-1x20-the-tiger-inside"
21,1,21,19 Feb 63,"Season of Growth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238932/empire-1x21-season-of-growth"
22,1,22,26 Feb 63,"Seven Days on Rough Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238933/empire-1x22-seven-days-on-rough-street"
23,1,23,05 Mar 63,"A House in Order","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238934/empire-1x23-a-house-in-order"
24,1,24,12 Mar 63,"Down There the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238935/empire-1x24-down-there-the-world"
25,1,25,19 Mar 63,"Burnout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238936/empire-1x25-burnout"
26,1,26,26 Mar 63,"Hidden Asset","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238937/empire-1x26-hidden-asset"
27,1,27,09 Apr 63,"Arrow in the Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238938/empire-1x27-arrow-in-the-sky"
28,1,28,16 Apr 63,"Nobody Dies on Saturday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238939/empire-1x28-nobody-dies-on-saturday"
29,1,29,23 Apr 63,"65 Miles is a Long, Long Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238940/empire-1x29-65-miles-is-a-long-long-way"
30,1,30,30 Apr 63,"Duet for Eight Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238941/empire-1x30-duet-for-eight-wheels"
31,1,31,07 May 63,"Between Friday and Monday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238942/empire-1x31-between-friday-and-monday"
32,1,32,14 May 63,"The Convention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238943/empire-1x32-the-convention"